SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Myself @aspiya From #Bangladesh

what are your free time activities.png

Using Canva, The picture was made

Greetings Splendid Individuals

Today, I am thrilled to take part in the Engagement Challenge Season 19, Week 1, focusing on a theme that really connects with me: "This is my style." This subject enables me to communicate the fundamental nature of my identity, displaying my own choices, interests, and distinctive modes of self-expression.

This is My Style

Style is about personality and tastes, about how a person goes about their day. To me, style is not limited to how and what I dress or how I apply makeup; it has more to do with how I handle people, places I prefer, or the things that make me happy.

Image 2024-07-11 at 18.27.53_02979ba1.jpg

‘Style,’ then, can be defined as the way that one’s character, proclivities, and fun expresses itself through ones actions, decisions, and perceptions of the world.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

My Liking in People

Vehicles Transport Education Presentation (2).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I always go in for real people who have manners and do not forget how to treat people nicely. Trust and morality are virtues cherished by me among all the qualities that a person can possess. Interaction is very dear to me, and I always admire those persons who can express their ideas and listen hearing others. People that I cherish include friends and family as they always stand with me and every time spent with them is always precious.

Places I like to Visit

Lilac Childish Kids Fashion Store Banner .png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Traveling is among the hobbies close to my heart. To me, it is interesting to travel from one place to another be it a busy city or a calm countryside. Every place has something to present and one can always gain some information. Jashore where I am currently living has its own kind of beauty and there are many places I have found in Jashore which are beautiful. I enjoy traveling around and seeing new places whether it is densely populated areas or just raw and natural landscapes. I like to visit sea beaches and hills, as there one can easily find both pleasure trips and lively adventurous experiences. So, as often as I can get a chance to travel I go overseas to get to know new ways and geography.

Things I Like Most

🔹Fashion and Clothing: Regarding clothing and dressing, I can say that my wardrobe is a sort of combination of both classic and contemporary. I happily wear sarees, the Bengali traditional dress worn by women which makes me feel graceful and reminds me of our culture. At the same time, I also prefer Western fabric and bright outfits as they are comfortable and trendy at the same time.

Vehicles Transport Education Presentation (3).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

🔹Makeup Enthusiast: For me, makeup is a form of art; I enjoy applying makeup daily makeup for any event, day makeup and glitzy evening makeup. It is another form in which I can assert myself and help improve or add to the appeal of my features, not forgetting the boost in self-confidence that comes with it.

Vehicles Transport Education Presentation (4).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

🔹Shopping: Another fun activity I relish is shopping. Hence, whenever it comes to clothing accessories to dress the interior, I always get glad in the process of purchasing things that I think fit my sense of fashion. The joy one gets when one finds that one piece that they are looking for is unequaled.

🔹Hanging Out with Friends and Family: I am quite active socially; therefore, social interactions are an integral aspect in my life. I value time spent with friends and family members engaging in laying around or going out for meals and creating happy memories. These give me colorful perspectives whether it is a random meeting or a planned event.

Vehicles Transport Education Presentation (5).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

🔹Cooking: Culinary is a gift area that makes me express my creativity. Culinary hobby involves a tiresome of preparing enjoyable meals in the kitchen from different recipes that are popular in various regions. The fact that cooking alters the texture and taste of the food and also makes people happy while eating the food makes it a very good activity.

Image 2024-07-11 at 18.28.42_5c85c28e.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

The main components of my style have been derived from different aspects that define me. Every choice I make about who I like and dislike, what places I like and dislike, and what activities I enjoy the most, all go in making me who I am. Tradition and the contemporary world, seemingly unimportant things that fill our lives with delight, and close communication with loved ones are all important to me. This is style – living in a manner which is real, refined, and enthusiastically devoted.


I would like to invite my friends @chiagoziee, @princelafresh, @zulay7059,@betsay, and @jovita30to participate in this engagement challenge

Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Blog

blue pik.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your style is rocking and I love it all especially your fashion sense. You looked gorgeous in all your fashion style. I must say your style is beautiful. All the best.

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

 last month 

Greetings @ruthjoe Thank you so much for your assessment 🙏💞💞❤️ And appreciating me..I am overwhelmed ☺️

Regards

Hi! Your style is great, makeup is one of the best friends of girls as it allows us to highlight our features and fills us with confidence, you are very beautiful and look great with makeup, plus you look like you have a good sense of fashion.

Genuine and kind people are great, surrounding yourself with that kind of people is the best because they transmit us their good energies.

Good luck in the challenge.

 last month 

Thank you so much for your appreciation 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38