"Photo of the Week Contest 04 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

I'm @aspiya
From #Bangladesh

Soft Gray Collage Memories Story of my life YouTube Thumbnail.png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Greetings, beautiful ladies of our lively community! welcome to another episode of Sharing My Best Photo of the Week" I can't wait to show you a fascinating side of telling stories through pictures. Actually, a picture can say more than words ever could; it can even tell a story by itself. Every picture lies a story wanting to be told, and I can't wait to tell them all. Before we start listening to the amazing stories, I want to say how grateful I am to @m-fdo for putting together this great event.

20240419_133955.jpg

20240419_134040.jpg

At ECR beach in Chennai

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Being the very first photo I shot in Chennai, India, this one holds great personal significance for me. My kid and hubby and I have had an unforgettable trip exploring this fascinating city. A favorite outing of ours is visiting one of the stunning beaches in Chennai.

The boundless azure sea before us mirrored the sun's fading rays as we stood on the beach.
Watching my son's eyes light up with pure joy when he saw the ocean made me feel things that words could not quite describe. His contagious laughter and boundless happiness filled my heart to the brim, and seeing him so excited made me feel completely happy.

We stayed on the beach, enjoying every moment we had together. We liked the sound of the waves hitting the shore while we laughed and splashed around in the water. Here, in this peaceful place, I understood that what really makes me happy is not stuff, but spending quality time with the people I love most. I found all the wealth in the world in his laughter and bright smile. The happiness of my child is all I could ever want.

20240414_131214.jpg

IMG-20240420-WA0014.jpg

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

For me, this second picture is a treasure chest of memories. It shows a day spent exploring and being together with my husband and baby in Chennai. Our adventure took us to the beautiful VGP Marine Kingdom, a zoo full of amazing sea creatures.
As we walked through the halls lined with tanks full of bright sea life, I couldn't help but be amazed at how different and beautiful the underground world is. With each captivating show, my husband, baby, and I felt awe and wonder, and we became closer because we were all interested in the sea creatures that live there.

We found a photo booth in the tranquil aquarium and were tempted to take a picture of our happy day together. We huddled together and smiled for the camera, acting truly happy and satisfied. In that split second of time, I was so thankful for my family's love and support.

Taking this photo at VGP Marine Kingdom will always remind me of the wonderful time we spent there, filled with laughter, exploration, and meaningful connections with one another. I hold it in high regard because it brings back fond memories of the quality time my family and I have spent together, expanding our knowledge and developing our bonds.

Photographs have a purpose beyond mere snapshots; they enable you to recollect significant moments and listen to untold narratives. It has been a delightful experience to recount these aspects of my life to all of you, and I am really appreciative of the opportunity to establish connections and recollect moments with you.

I would like to invite my friends @mhizta, @tripal-a, @comfortpeter, and @jovita30 to participate in this contest.


Thank You So Much Everyone

blue pik.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.0 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count575
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @uzma4882

 5 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@m-fdo

 5 months ago 

Greetings, Thank you so much...

Regards

 5 months ago 

💕

 5 months ago 

@aspiya

I saw your post in the contest winner and I am so happy to see that you had such a good day with your family and you are having fun with them and have a happy family. I am happy and I hope you will continue to work in the same way on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90