Let's talk about my essence as a woman

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Myself @aspiya From #Bangladesh

Purple Orange Soft Abstract Mental Health Carousel Instagram Post.png

Using Canva, The picture was made

Greetings Splendid Individuals

Today, I am thrilled to take part in an exceptional competition organized by @@@fannyescobar. The subject, "Let's talk about my essence as a woman," truly resonates with me as I contemplate the factors that shape my distinct identity and encounters as a woman.

How much are you a lover of details, what types of details?

Yellow Red Modern Gaming Youtube Thumbnail.png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I am a connoisseur of little details., deriving pleasure from the intricate components that elevate the whole. When I travel, I value distinctive architectural designs, indigenous traditions, and lesser-known treasures that reveal the narrative of a location. Within the realm of communication, I place great importance on subtleties such as tone, selection of words, and nonverbal cues, since these enhance interpersonal bonds and cultivate more robust partnerships. Personally, I value the little pleasures that provide happiness and solace, such as a meticulously prepared cup of coffee or the fragrance of newly bloomed flowers. Paying meticulous attention to detail enhances my experiences, imbuing travel, relationships, and everyday life with aesthetic appeal and significance.

What makes you angry easily?

Pink Illustration Group Project Children Presentation.png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Some aspects of life easily trigger anger in me. One is disrespectful in any form; this can be as a result of someone being rude, ignoring someone, or even being plain impolite. I think people should be polite to one another; thus, when this is not the case, I become annoyed.

There are four things that annoy me most; greed, arrogance, vulgarity, and last but not least dishonesty. I think that lying and not telling the truth is wrong because it changes people’s honesty and it also feels like they are betrayed.

I also get angry each time I see injustice or anybody being treated unfairly. No matter if it’s discrimination, unfairness, or inequality of something or someone it revolts me and automatically makes me want to stand up for the injustice.

All in all, respect and lack of it, cheating and unfairness, and bureaucracy are top on the list of factors that can fuel my anger.

What is your daily routine that allows you to feel good about yourself?

Orange Pink Collage Meditation Youtube Thumbnail  (3).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

My daily routine enables me to be happy with myself and at the same time also meet the responsibilities of being a mother. The night before I perform some stretches, have a light meal take some time, and organize how the subsequent day will go. Spending some time with my 3-year-old son is part of my daily schedule; an activity I look forward to and find satisfying. I also ensure that I have personal working hours where I do things I love doing. Stress-relieving activities are performed in the evening in order to ease the body and the mind for proper resting. This combination of good and healthy working out, eating, organizing aspects, time with my son, and recreational activities guarantees my health and happiness.

What activity do you enjoy doing as a woman?

Celebrations Around the World Pictorial Presentation (5).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Being a woman, I find entertainment in some activities that make me happy and foster the discovery of my individuality. As a makeup lover, getting to play with new products and creating new looks helps to energize me and my creativity, while boosting one’s self-esteem is not the worst thing in the world. Another of my hobbies is shopping, which, along with selecting the necessary goods and pageants, gives me great pleasure. Finally, the most important part is that when I wear sarees, the traditional dresses of my culture, I feel I am a unique girl on so many occasions. Engaging in activities like putting on makeup, shopping for sarees, and wearing them are things that I enjoy doing.

Can you share a beauty tip with us?

Green Gradient Time Management YouTube Thumbnail (3).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

🔹Prioritize Skincare: Begin with cleanser to wash off the dirt then moisturize depending on your skin type. To guarantee your skin is fresh, moist, and prepped for the makeup, this schedule comes in handy.

🔹Use Sunscreen Daily: When leaving the house in the morning, put on sunscreen with an SPF of 30+ and use it even when it is not sunny outside. This shields your skin from dangerous UV rays that cause early signs of aging, dark patches, and skin disease.

🔹Stay Hydrated: To maintain proper hydration of the skin the recommended amount of water should be taken each day and not less than 8 glasses of water. This helps the skin to eliminate toxins, makes skin cells hydrated, and regains the ability to regain flexibility hence beautiful skin.

All these important measures not only beautify the person and improve the skin but also contribute to the preservation of its health and proper functioning in the future.


I would like to invite my friends @zulay7059 , @comfortpeter,@betsay, and @jovita30to participate in this contest

Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Blog

blue pik.png

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 last month 

Greetings @ruthjoe Thank you so much for your support ☺️☺️

Regards

 last month 
Estado del club#Club100
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (12.2 ( 0.00 % self, 104 upvotes, 91 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras831

Saludos mi estimada amiga. Gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, que bello como nos describes tu esencia como mujer y es que cada una en si es unica, puedo ver en ti que eres muy organizada, y algo que priorizas es tiempo de calidad con tu hijo algo que es de mucho valor. Gracias por los tips ya los apunto. Exitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39