The Diary Game #55 : Share Your Day With Us !

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago

IMG_20240821_110218.jpg

I am a big fan of sauteed chinese okra with bean sprouts & carrots

Bonjour my stunning ladies 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


Alhamdulillah I woke up with a great feeling & soul today. I drank a spoon honey before powdering my nose, I took wudhu’ or ablution then had a Dawn Prayer. I took my Holy Qur'an and recited Surah in Juz 7 in the praying room.

These months I am so diligent to take a shower in early morning. I get dressed and use my skincare, sunscreen plus moisturizer on my face. I use eyelashes serum also and wipe it smoothly on my eyelashes & eyebrows. I warm up motorbike & went to the small shop to buy some ingredients for cooking today.

Yeah, today is my schedule to prepared some food in the kitchen a.k.a. cooking. No matter what. I do love to fight with the frying pan and spatula in the kitchen in the blessed morning. Today I cooked sauteed chinese okra with bean sprouts & carrots. I cooked spicy chicken chili sauce mix tempe, too.


IMG_20240821_104609.jpg

I was cooking sauteed chinese okra with bean sprouts & carrots in the kitchen

To begin with prepare some of spice herbs such as shallots, garlics, ginger, lemongrass, cayenne pepper, chili furthermore tomatoes. I clean then chopped chinese okra. I julienne the carrots then clean the bean sprouts with the water flow.

Yup my stunning ladies, sauteed chinese okra with bean sprouts & carrots is one of my cup of tea. I was dying for this yummy veggies from several days ago. No wonder, I am a happy bunny to enjoy my meals today. Yippyyy...


IMG_20240821_104758.jpg

One of my cup of tea, sauteed chinese okra with bean sprouts & carrots

I took my white & soft brown towel in the clothesline area in the second floor then fight with my lovely enemy, water & dipper in the bathroom in front of our bedroom. Yeah, I taken a bath again after cooking & cleaning the kitchen. I want to take a nap with fresh body & soul. Ahaha...


IMG20240821172447.jpg

My beloved student was killing the time by studying English with me in my English private class

I woke up and took wudhu’ or ablution subsequently had a Midday Prayer. When I relieve myself, unpredictable I was getting period. So I cancel to have a Midday Prayer this noon. I washed my hands and get lunch. At 3 pm I changed my dress. Jazz, this afternoon I had a schedule to teach my prettiest student in my English private class. Today I teach her concern kind of ”Meat Vocabs” such as beef, chicken, pork, venison, lamb, turkey, bacon, sausage, ham and so forth. I remind her as a moeslem we have to be careful when we want to go to the resto or cafe and we must know about the types of the meat.

I gave some vocabs also about seasoning & spice herbs such as garlics, shallots, lemongrass, ginger, turmeric, cayenne pepper, chili, tomatoes, soy bean, soy bean sauce, chili sauce, ketchup & so on . Without any doubt, I asked her to go to our kitchen & practice it. Alhamdulilah she did a great job. Well done, sweety.


IMG_20240821_175213.jpg

My prettiest student was practicing about "Spice Herbs & Seasoning Vocabs" in our kitchen in my English private class

IMG20240821195203.jpg

Teaching my brilliant student from Malang City in my online private English class while enjoying beautiful moon again & again behind my doors & window upstairs

I took a rest approximately thirty minutes. I just lay down on my bed meanwhile playing my cellular phone. I check & reply some chats from my lovely students and their parents by Whatsapp chat. I watched some commedies plus news also on YouTube to refresh my mind. My alarm ringing to remind me my next class, online private English class. I had student from Malang City, East Java, indeed. I wore my hijab then video call my brilliant student by social media. Approximately an hour & fifteen minutes later, I close my class with Hamdallah. Tonight I found a pretty moon again & again behind my doors & window upstairs when I was teaching my online student.

I change my dress and took a rest. An hour later I got dinner with my beloved friend in our dining room. We shared and cared a lot of funny stories in that freezing evening. I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

I switch on my air conditioner, put a little hand & body lotion on my body. I put a little moisturizer by Skintific then wipe it smoothly on my face plus eyelashes serum on my eyelashes & eyebrows. I recited TriQul, made a little du’a then made an island on my pillow.


I am over the moon to invite my gorgeous ladies @megaaulia @yanti84 @dewirusli @suryati1 @ulfatulrahmah @adrianagl @lunasilver @mini80 @watii @inudi joined this adorable contest


Big thank you to Mrs. @patjewell @ruthjoe @aviral123 @shiftitamanna @vishwara @ninapenda & @m-fdo for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Tumis tauge, wartel dan okra cina telihat sangat segar dan lezat.
Hari-hari Miss Asiah selalu dipenuhi dengan pembelajaran ya,,,Semoga ilmu miss Asiah akan selalu menjadi ilmu yang bemanfaat.

 yesterday 

Alhamdulillah iya betul sekali, Bu Mega 😚 Itu merupakan salah satu menu yang lumayan sering di masak oleh mama & kakak di rumah 🥰
Alhamdulillah Bu, sesuai dengan job desk nya sebagai seorang guru, maka isi kontennya penuh dengan pembelajaran. Hehe 😅
Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻🤲🏻🤲🏻
Makasih do'a baiknya, Bu Mega. Semoga Bu Mega & keluarga sehat selalu di sana 🩵😇🤲🏻
Selamat mengikuti kontes, Bu 🥳

 yesterday 

Terimakasih kasih ibu sudah mengundang saya di kontes yang luar biasa ini

 yesterday 

Sama-sama Bu 🥰
Semoga bisa ikutan di kontes luar biasa ini yak Bu. Wish you lots of luck 💝

 yesterday 

Iya Bu,akan saya coba😊

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.1
Steemladiessteemladies: 10.00%
Burnsteem25
AI contentHuman
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

  • please increase your voting CSI dear, its very necessary for you... 👍

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 yesterday 

Big thank you for reviewing my post
A massive thank you also for reminding me to increase my voting CSI
I try my best. Have a wonderful day 💝

 yesterday 

How nice to see this contest back and you sharing your posts again! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Congratulations for bringing a quality post, you have earned a positive vote from team 2 and it is delivered by @pandora2010.

IMG-20240930-WA0213.jpg

Many Blessings...🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64