The Diary Game #44 : Share your day with us !

in Steem For Ladies ā€¢ 26 days ago

IMG20240606122031.jpg

Giving the easiest tricks to study about "Time" to my lovely pupil

Bonsoir my stunning ladies šŸ„°.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas šŸ¤šŸ˜‡


Alhamdulillah I woke up with a great feeling on Thursday morning. I got up, did a little stretching plus warming up and answer the call of nature. I drank a bottle of water and clean up our big house. I choosed to clean public area today.


IMG20240606082151.jpg

What a delicious eggplant mix shrimp paste chili sauce made by my lovely friend

My friend calls us to gather in the dining room to get breakfast together. Today she cooked simply food yet tasty. There are fried mackerels, fried tempeh & tofu plus eggplant mix shrimp paste chili sauce. After doing the dishes, I took a lemon, washed it then slice it till 4 slices. I put it into the big blue bottle afterwards pour the water into it. I will drink it later in the afternoon about 5 pm. I try to maintain my health inasmuch as I was feeling under the weather today.

I shake my legs to taken a shower and get dressed. I had some classes started from morning till evening. My first student is a man which one want to improve his English vocabs, speaking & pronunctiation before register to UGM Yogyakarta, InsyaaAllah.

A few hours later I teach my kind-hearted pupil also about ā€Timeā€. Alhamdulillah they do love my tricks. Yeah, I gave the easiest tricks to both of them about how the way to memorize or know how to read the time in English.


Today he asked me to teach about ā€Timeā€. Yazz sure, I said yazz to him. I gave some easiest tricks how to learn about ā€œTimeā€ in English. It just remember U focus on the meaning of : ā€a quarter then a quarter past ... & a quarter to ..., a half past ... & ... o'clockā€. After I make sure that my students

IMG20240606104216.jpgIMG20240606122032.jpg
Teaching my lovely student & pupil about ā€œTimeā€ in my English private class

In the afternoon I took a rest while having a long conversation with my best friend in the study room. Jazz, we we were sharing and caring about some topic which one we want to give to our lovely pupils.

At that time my friend asked me about the pronunciation meanwhile I asked concerned what she wants to give with the topic, ā€Professionsā€ by print some papers with some pictures. I am in seventh heaven to make discussion about English with my beloved friends when I have leisure time.


IMG20240606154409.jpg

Sharing & caring about English lessons with my beloved friends in our study room

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit in my bedroom whilst listening Aceh Songs by Rafli ā€“ Ibu. I am sick to my lovely mom, indeed.

Finished make one post, I open my fridge and took my lemon infused water which one I made last morning. I recited Surah Al-Ikhlas & Sholawat subsequently drank it. Alhamdulillah I felt fresh & better. I took a rest.


IMG_20240606_171636.jpg

Drinking a bottle of lemon infused water to maintain my health in another city

At 7 pm I changed my dress. I put a little lipstick on my lips then wore my veil. I had a student tonight in my English private class.

Like our habitual actions, after opening our class with Basmallah and a little duā€™a, I asked about her feeling tonight. Alhamdulillah she told me that she was happy coz she has a good day.


IMG20240606195537.jpg

My stunning student was trying to make some sentences concerned ā€Adverb Of Place & Adverb Of Timeā€ in my English private class

I asked about her daily activities, too. Tonight I gave her the theme about ā€Adverb Of Place & Adverb Of Timeā€ & what the differences between ā€On & Inā€ as her request. All the praise only for Yaa Rahim she had fast response. Yep, she is one of my brilliant student these months. After I make sure that my student got the point about the lesson, I asked her to make some sentences about those topic, ā€Adverb Of Place & Adverb Of Timeā€ plus ā€On & Inā€. No wonder, she did it well.

I changed my dress and make Aceh Traditional Food, ā€Picah Asamā€ with mackarels and some of spice herbs. I was dying for Aceh Traditional Food from several months ago. Alhamdulillah my friend definitely keen on it.

I continued to typing on my laptop in the dining room. After making two posts, I boiled the water. Yeah, I am big fans of hot lemon tea with little sugar. I make a bottle of hot lemon tea in that freezing evening.


IMG20240606233131.jpg

I am big fans of hot lemon tea with little sugar

I clean my face and taken a bath again. We switch on our air conditioner. I put a little hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little duā€™a then off to the bed.

Eid Al-Adha Mubarok, fellas. May Yaa Rahim blessed our life. Stay healthy and happy everywhere you go, my dearest Steemian.


I would like to invite my stunning ladies Mrs. @dederanggayoni @meriseptriyanti @yanti84 @prilly @dekna1992 @pecintabunga20 join this adorable contest


Big thank you to Mrs. @patjewell @ruthjoe @aviral123 @shiftitamanna @vishwara @ninapenda & @m-fdo for the supports šŸ’–šŸ„°.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort: Ā 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Ā 25 days agoĀ 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steemāœ…
Libre de plagioāœ…
Sin botsāœ…
VotaciĆ³n CSI[? ] (19.3 ( 0.00 % self, 174 upvotes, 116 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras926

Saludos amiga desde este lado, desde Venezuela, que bueno que estes formando a otro chico siempre es bueno enseƱar de lo que sabemos. Ppr cierto me gusto mucho la forma como inicias el post y con ese saludo. Ɖxitos

Ā 25 days agoĀ 

Hari yang menyenangkan dengan aktivitas mengajar bersama siswa tercinta asyik sekali ya. Setelah itu menikmati teh lemon yang hangat dan sehat. Semoga berkah harinya ya miss.


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44