The Diary Game #43 : Share your day with us !

in Steem For Ladieslast month

IMG20240531142402.jpg

Drilling for exam for my lovely pupils for tomorrow morning

Bonsoir my stunning ladies 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


All the praise only for Yaa Mujiib, my condition pretty good this morning after having an accident two days ago. I got up and drank a bottle of lemon infused water afterwards taken a shower.

I get dressed and got breakfast with my beloved friends in our dining room. Sure, I should drink my medicines and wipe the ointment smoothly on my elbow, knee plus ankle, too.

I plug off my charger of my phone then check & recheck some notifications on group. I am lazy bones to play Whatsapp, indeed.

I clean the parking area and terrace. To begin with swept our terrace furthermore parking area. I water the water on the parking area floor and wipe it with the floor wiper.

I do love this job. It looks like I am having fun with them. I do housework whilst listening some French Songs on my cellphone.


IMG_20240531_075352.jpg

I use the floor wiper to wipe the floor till clean in the parking area

I took my lemon infused water in the refrigerator and drank it. I ate some fresh fruits afterwards took my laptop. I made some posts for Steemit in my dining room whilst waiting for my lovely pupil came to my class.

A few days ago he didn’t come owing to the fact that he was feeling under the weather. Sure, I asked about her condition today. Alhamdulillah he told me now he is pretty well.

Today I asked him to repeat some lessons to prepare for his exam next week. I drill for preparing exam this week, indeed.

It starts from the first lesson, ”The Days Of The Week, Professions, Is Am Are, Don’t & Doesn’t and so on”. Alhamdulillah he could answer the questions well even if after getting sick.


IMG20240531112127.jpg

Drilling for exam for my adorable pupil in Madiun City

Someone picked me up by his motorbike. Yeah, my boss send one of his family to pick me up to go to Maospati, East Java to drilling for exam my beloved pupils there.

Yeah, my boss & friends prohibited me to do not ride motorbike first for this month inasmuch as they knew that my condition is unwell.


IMG_20240531_142611_338.webp

Drilling for exam again to my beloved pupils in Maospati

Today I asked my lovely pupils to bring their English LKS book from their school. Today I drill for exam about ”Animals, There is ... & There are ..., Public Transportation, Public Places and etcetera”. They had highest spirit to study to drill for their exams for tomorrow morning. They answer some questions from me and on their English LKS book loudly with and excitement. I do love them.


IMG20240531142406.jpg

My beloved pupils had highest spirit to study English for preparing their exam tomorrow morning

Alhamdulillah finished my class, I took off my hijab furthermore took a rest in my bedroom. I lay down on the bed while making some posts for Steemit.

I watched some crimes, mysterious, murder & psychophat cases based on true story from some countries on Youtube on my cellular phone.


IMG_20240531_172742_661.webp

Alhamdulillah my gorgeous student just understood about “5W + 1H” after studying with me in my English private class

Approximately a few hours later I teach my beautiful student. Today I gave her the theme concerned ”5W + 1 H”. Definitely I gave her some examples by making some questions. I asked her to make it, too. Alhamdulillah my charming student could do it. She told me that she just understood about how the way to make some questions with ”5W + 1 H”. I remind her as always to practice her English to improve her English speaking every single day. I asked her to have a small talks and yazz sure in English.

My boss’s family already picked me up after I teach my lovely student. I prepared myself afterwards back to Madiun City, East Java by motorcycle. The road rather crowded at that night.


IMG_20240531_172842.jpg

My lovely student hits the book after back from her school

I clean my face and taken a bath. I get dressed and got dinner with my prettiest friends in our dining room. They asked about my condition and remind me to drink my medicines afterwards wipe the ointment on my wound.

I asked about the good therapist to fix my body after having an accident yet my boss & some of my friends forbid me. They said that’s not good for my body, indeed. Well, I didn’t know about it.

After cleaning my face & relieve myself, I switch on my laptop & typing in my dining room. I put a little hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, recited TriQul, made a little du’a afterwards hit the hay.


I am going to invite my gorgeous ladies @megaaulia @yanti84 @dederanggayoni @meheruntinni @aspiya @ifatniza joined this lovely contest. Lots of luck, my stunning ladies.


Big thank you to Mrs. @patjewell @ruthjoe @aviral123 @shiftitamanna @vishwara @ninapenda & @m-fdo for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.4 ( 0.00 % self, 122 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count875
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
Thanks a lot for sharing with us your diary game. I also commend you for giving your beneficiary 10% share to our community. Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Wishing you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Alhamdulillah, thank you a billion also for reviewing my post, my stunning lady 🥰
May God blessed your life 🤍😇

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 last month 

Asiahaiss, it's so great to hear that you're feeling better after your accident! 🙏 Take care of yourself and keep shining your light. ❤️

Your day sounds lovely, from preparing for your students' exam to spending time with friends over breakfast. 🥐 You're an inspiration to us all!

Keep spreading love, peace, and positivity wherever you go. 🌈 We're all sending you lots of love and hugs from afar. 🤗

Stay blessed, and keep sharing your wonderful diary entries with us! 💕

 last month 

Lamento que hayas tenido un accidente, pero gracias a Dios ya estás mejorando.

Qué éxito tus estudiantes de Inglés, me alegra que sean tan inteligentes y tú muy buena profe.

Cuídate mucho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99