The Diary Game #42 : Share your day with us !

in Steem For Ladieslast month

IMG20240519190433.jpg

Nutrijel Milk Pudding Mango, our yummy meal on the weekend

Bonsoir my stunning ladies 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


I woke up rather late this morning due to the fact that last nite I was stay up late. My bad. I made Nabeez a.k.a. Date Infused Water to boost my immune system.


Nabeez is one of Prophet Muhammad Saw. cup of tea & extremely good for our health such as good for our health, strengthen our memories, body, heart, liver, boost our immune system & so on


I shake my legs to take wudhu’ or ablution & had a Dawn Prayer then continued recited some Surah in Juz 17 in my Holy Qur'an. I ate some fresh fruits and drank a lot of water in the dining room while check and recheck some notifications on my group.

I did a little stretching and warming up in my family room. I need to make sure that I have a good condition today. We clean our house & have a small talks in our terrace.


IMG20240519093703.jpg

Taking a rest in our terrace after cleaning our house on Sunday morning

IMG20240519130324.jpg

A Little exercise on the weekend, washed my laundry start from morning till noon

I went to the upstairs and soaked my laundry with the detergent powder. I had a bunch of laundry this week. Yeah, due to the fact that I had full schedule also this month. To begin with soaked white & soft then dark colours. Alhamdulillah the weather extremely hot this weekend. It means a great news for my laundry. I washed my laundry starts from morning until afternoon on that Sunday. I continued wash my underware also after I made sure that some of my laundry already dried in the clothesline area.

After washing my laundry I got lunch. No doubt, I was starving after washing. I rush to wash my hands with handwash then took the plate. Alhamdulillah today my pretty friend from Moluccas cooked savory food.

Yep, she cooked rice coconut milk with shredded omelette plus spicy anchovies and tempeh. She fried shrimp traditional crackers, too.

Hmmm..., what a perfect combination. She told me that today she cooked original rice coconut milk with spice herbs. Yep, before she cooked it with the sachet seasoning. Well done, sweety.


IMG20240519131747.jpg

My friend from just cooked rice coconut milk with shredded omelette, spicy anchovies, tempeh & fried shrimp traditional crackers

I do the dishes and taken a shower. Yep, I felt sweat after washing in the day like an oven last time. I get dressed then had a Midday Prayer furthermore took my laptop. I made a lot of posts for some communities in Steemit.

Finished typing, I went to the kitchen and looking for some meals to cook. Jazz, I just realized yesterday we have Nutrijel Milk Pudding Mango which one we bought in the month of Ramadhan.


IMG20240519151812.jpg

Cooking Nutrijel Milk Pudding Mango in the afternoon

My friend was so excited when she knew that I was cooking one of our cup of tea, Nutrijel Milk Pudding Mango. Yep, I told her that we do not need to cooked it too long. Only 10 or 13 minutes, Nutrijel Milk Pudding Mango already cooked. She was a happy bunny when she knew about it. However I told her we couldn’t eat now. We have to waiting for 2 until 3 hours to keep it cool into our fridge. ”Be patient, sweetheart”, I told my bestie. We laugh each others in the kitchen. Lol. We had an Afternoon Prayer together then discuss about grammar plus pronunciation our office.

Finished Pray Maghrib, I and my best friend recited our Holy Qur'an in our praying room till Evening Prayer. We fold our ladies gown prayer in the praying room.

I am in hurry check our Nutrijel Milk Pudding Mango last time which one we kept it in the refrigerator.

Alhamdulillah Nutrijel Milk Pudding Mango already cool and ready to eat. I asked my lovely friends enjoy it together in our dining room. We had a small talks whilst enjoying our yummy meals on Sunday nite


Pudding is not only yummy yet a lot of vitamins, minerals & calcium which one good our our body, ladies


IMG20240519190425.jpg

Enjoying Nutrijel Milk Pudding Mango for our meals on Sunday nite

My family video calls me by Whatsapp. They asked about my condition in Madiun City, East Java. Well, I couldn’t lie that I miss them so bad. My lovely mom and sister remind me to maintain my health in another city. It absolutely make me melting.

I switch on my laptop then started typing again to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. I play some Aceh old songs by Nyawong to heal myself to my Nanggroe.

I am sick to my Nanggroe, indeed. This song remind me to my lovely mom inasmuch as she is over the moon with this song.

I took my white & brown towel in the clothesline area in the second floor then fight with my lovely enemy, water and dipper in the bathroom.

After cleaning my face & relieve myself, I switch on the air conditioner. I put a little hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, recited TriQul, made a little du’a subsequently hit the hay.


Big thank you to Mrs. @patjewell @ruthjoe @aviral123 @shiftitamanna @vishwara @ninapenda & @m-fdo for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.2
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count934
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. A lovely day you spent with your friend. Family will always be family, no wonder you miss them so much…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 28 days ago 

Alhamdulillah a massive thank you, my beloved friend 🥰
May God blessed your life 🤍😇

 last month 

Dari warna saja sudah sangat menggoda apalagi rasa Puding Mangganya pastinya sangat enak ini ,tidak diragukan lagi lah ya kalau udah cheff yang buat😬

Sukses untuk contesnya kakak.

 28 days ago 

Alhamdulillah iya betul sekali Dek
Pudding Mangganya memang sungguh sangat enak. Tapi buatnya gampang koq Dek, bukan karena chef handal 🤦🏻‍♀️🙈😂 Tinggal beli yang sachet terus tambah air & diaduk sampai mendidih -+ 10 menitan 🤦🏻‍♀️😂

Hai dek ternyata hidup itu indah ya bila kita jalani dengan pikiran positif dan semangat. Nikmati hidup dengan santai dan sederhanan, pasti membuat kita tenang ya.

Pudingnya enak dan segar di musim panas gini dek, sehat trus ya dek💝

 28 days ago 

Alhamdulillah iya betul sekali Kak 🥰
Ketika hidup dijalani dengan pikiran positif & semangat yang tinggi ketika dalam melakukan berbagai macam hal atau aktifitas, InsyaaAllah akan terasa indah. Apalagi dengan kesederhanaan & santai Kak 😍
Iya Kak puddingnya memang sangat enak & gampang banget buatnya Kak 🙈😂 ayo Kak cobain 😂

Sehat terus juga buat Kakak & keluarga di sana 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48