Diary Game : Teaching My Multi-Talented Student Concerned Public Speaking (July 16th & 17th, 2024)

in Steem For Ladies11 days ago

IMG_20240717_190751.jpg

I was teaching my multi-talented student which one want to follow the competition ”Putri Batik Indonesia” in Jakarta later

Bonjour my stunning ladies 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


July 16th, 2024

I switch off alarm on my cellphone and I shake my legs to answer the call of nature. I took wudhu’ or ablution afterwards had a Dawn Prayer in the praying room. I recited some Surah in Juz 28 in my Holy Qur'an.

I took my white & lilac towel in the clothesline area upstairs & fight with my lovely enemy, water & dipper in the bathroom. I am pretty diligent to take a bath in early morning these months. Sure, I felt fresh then excited to do a lot of things in the blessed morning.


IMG20240716150402.jpg

My cutie pie pupil was showing his new pencil case which one he bought in one of the mall in Surabaya, East Java

After cleaning our house, I got breakfast with my lovely friends in our dining room whilst having a little chit-chat about our new schedule for this month. I chat some of my student’s parents to remind them about their son & daughter’s schedule in my English private plus regular classes. After Praying Dzuhur, I changed my dress & wore my lanyard. I had to teach my cutie pie pupil this noon. When he just arrived to my class, suddenly my pupil shown me his new pencil case which one he bought in one of the mall in Surabaya, East Java. Ahaha, he told me he does love his new modern pencil case.

I asked about his vacation this month. I brush up his vocabs furthermore I gave him a lot of vocabularies concerned vacation, ”Summer Vocabs”.

Alhamdulillah he was a happy bunny with our topic today. He told me a lot about his vacation on the beach with his mom, dad & brother a few weeks ago.

I gave his a little souvenir also from The Island Of A Thousand Temples, Bali. There is an adorable keychain, Bali Island with the beautiful sunset on the silent beach.

He was over the moon with those keychain. He asked me to help him to hang on the keychain in hurry on her backpack. MasyaaAllah...


IMG20240716161517.jpg

I was giving a little souvenir from The Island Of Gods, Bali , an Island keychain to my beloved pupil

Ba’da Pray Ashar, I continued to teach my others pupil with the same topic, vacation, ”Summer Vocabularies”. I asked her also to make a little story telling about her holiday with her family.


IMG_20240716_200616.pngIMG_20240716_201028_552.webp
Teaching my brilliant pupil & student in my English private classes from afternoon till evening

I took wudhu’ or ablution subsequently had a Dusk Prayer with my lovely pupil. I take her up to the terrace inasmuch as her lovely mom already picked her up to our course. I continue to teach my new student in my English private class. Owing to the fact that was our first meeting, so I wash his brain first. Wait a minute fellas, sure this is about positif things. I gave him some of Rules In English if he wants to speak English day by day. From my perspective, this is one of the great key to study English, indeed. Alhamdulillah he is a a fast learner and rather smart.


IMG_20240716_185307.jpg

Brainwash my student's mindset to speak English well with some of "English in Rules"

After teaching our beloved students, all of a sudden one of our lovely friends which one work in abroad, Germany, on the cruisine gave a little surprise for us. She suddenly came to our house & brought us two big packs of Snickers Chocolate from Germany.


IMG20240716195630.jpgIMG20240716203538.jpg
Our friend from Germany which one work on cruisine all of sudden gave a little surprise while bringing some of Snickers Chocolate for us

July 17th, 2024

Alhamdulillah finished Praying Subuh, I took wudhu’ or ablution afterwards had a Dawn Prayer in my bedroom. I recited some Surah in Juz 28 till 29 in my Holy Qur'an. Several minutes later I taken a bath.


IMG_20240717_064905.jpg

Alhamdulillah not really cowded in the swimming pool in that day

IMG20240717173000.jpg

I was teaching my beautiful student concerned Shopping Vocabs in my English private class

Well, this morning we want to go to Swimming Pool & Resto Banyulangit Madigondo what3words.com at Melati Street No. 2,3,4, Madigondo Village, Takeran District, Magetan Regency, East Java again. I use my sunscreen plus body lotin, brought my goggles and wore my swimsuit. I was dying for swimming, indeed. Alhamdulillah not crowded in early morning so that’s why we felt the Swimming Pool & Resto Banyulangit Madigondo what3words.com at Melati Street No. 2,3,4, Madigondo Village, Takeran District, Magetan Regency, East Java is so lovely.

I teach about ”Shopping Vocabs” also to my stunning student from one of junior high school in Madiun City, East Java. I answer her questions also about verb 1 or verb 2. She is a smart woman, indeed.

It’s been a while. I teach my multi-talented student want to follow the competition ”Putri Batik Indonesia” in Jakarta later. Today we still study about public speaking, specially ”You Are Beautiful” in your own way.

Alhamdulillah now she has a bunch of progress. Now she is more confident, have a good inner beauty and hit the book, too. I teach her about body language, gesture, intonation, rhtym, eyes contact, speak confidently, interaction to the audience & etcera.


IMG_20240717_190744.jpg

I was teaching my multi-talented student which one want to follow the competition ”Putri Batik Indonesia” in Jakarta later

When we just took a rest in our bedroom, our prettiest boss call us. She asked us to gather in the dining room due to the fact that her friend boughts us a lot of savory meals by Wizz Me tonight.

Hmmm, the taste is so delicious. I am curious how to make it. Yeah, inasmuch as I couldn’t it, fellas. Hehehe... The taste of the noodles with pangsit crackers plus lettuce is savory. We drink 3 cups of Matcha Latte also in the cold nite.


IMG_20240717_215019.jpg

What a yummy Pangsit Noodles by Wizz Me, Madiun City, East Java

We took cotton our micellar water and clean our face smoothly. I taken a shower subsequently I took wudhu’ or ablution afterwards had an Evening Prayer. I recited some Surah in Juz 28 until 29 in my Holy Qur'an.

After cleaning my face & relieve myself, I switch on our air conditioner. I put a little hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, recited TriQul, made a little du’a subsequently hit the hay.


Big thank you to Mrs. @patjewell @ruthjoe @aviral123 @shiftitamanna @vishwara @ninapenda & @m-fdo for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

Take part in the contests going on this week in our community.

 10 days ago 
Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.4 ( 0.00 % self, 126 upvotes, 98 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count1103
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @asiahaiss,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

Thank you for sharing your day with us. I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 days ago 

Alhamdulillah thank you ever so much, my prettiest lady 🥰💝🤗

 10 days ago 

Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."
Your post will be submitted on Monday, 12 August 2024.

Well done!

 5 days ago 

Alhamdulillah a massive thank you 🥰 I highly appreciate it my gorgeous ladies 💝🤗🤗

 4 days ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65