Diary Game : Spending My Time With My Lovely Family On The Second Eid Al-Fitr (April 11th, 2024)

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

IMG20240411125211.jpg

Spending my time with my lovely family on the second Eid Al-Fitr

Bonsoir my stunning ladies 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


On the second Eid Al-Fitr, our house still a lot of guest. Yeah, my sister in law & his husband a.k.a. my brother has a big family in that village and another villages plus others city.

Yep my deaerest Steemian, this is one of the our habitual action on Eid Al-Fitr to keep in touch with all of our family by visit each others.

I took my white & lilac towel in the clothesline area therefore fight with my lovely enemy, water and dipper in the bathroom.

I got breakfast with my lovely family whilst watching one of our favorite programs, ”Lapor Pak” on Trans 7 in our family room. I play with lovely niece also at that time.


IMG_20240411_115908_935.webpIMG_20240411_120726_830.webp
IMG_20240411_120343_423.webpIMG_20240411_120156_191.webp
On the way to New Celosia, Bandungan, Semarang Regency

In the noon we prepared ourself. My brother & his wife asked me to visit one of the most popular tourism places, I meant fun land, New Celosia what3words.com at Candi Gedong Songo Street, Beroken, Banyukuning, Bandungan, Semarang Regency, Central Java. I wore my new Korean dark grey t–shirt, blue jeans & soft pink hijab. I wore my new run star hike sneakers also which one I bought in online shop application about two weeks ago. We go to New Celosia, Bandungan, Semarang Regency by car.

Alhamdulillah approximately an hour later, we arrived at New Celosia what3words.com at Candi Gedong Songo Street, Beroken, Banyukuning, Bandungan, Semarang Regency, Central Java.

We parked our car in the parking area. It was so crowded at that time. Yeah, due to the fact that was a big day & holy day, Eid AL-Fitr.

Without any doubt we took a lot of pictures to captured our lovely moments in that biggest fun land, New Celosia, Bandungan, Semarang Regency.


IMG20240411125216.jpg

We just arrived at New Celosia what3words.com at Candi Gedong Songo Street, Beroken, Banyukuning, Bandungan, Semarang Regency, Central Java

IMG20240411125454.jpg

Spending my Eid Al-Fitr with my lovely family at New Celosia what3words.com at Candi Gedong Songo Street, Beroken, Banyukuning, Bandungan, Semarang Regency, Central Java

IMG20240411133714.jpg

IMG20240411130522.jpgIMG20240411130728.jpgIMG20240411130413.jpg
Having fun at New Celosia, Bandungan, Semarang Regency

IMG20240411175315.jpg

On the way back home

In the evening we were back to our house. Finished taken a bath, I took wudhu’ or ablution and had a Dusk Prayer. I recited Surah Al-Mulk on my mobile phone in my bedroom till Evening Prayer. After got dinner with my lovely family while had a small talks in our dining room, watched some crimes, mysterious, murder & psychophat cases based on true story from some countries on Youtube on my cellphone till fell asleep. Yeah, I slept a wink, buddies.

A few hours later I got up all of a sudden. I was extremely thirsty. Unfortunately I couldn’t sleep anymore.

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit in my family room whilst listening some Maher Zein songs.

After clean my face & powder my nose, I switch on my fan. I put a little hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, recited TriQul, made a little du’a subsequently off to the bed.


Big thank you to Mrs. @patjewell @ruthjoe @aviral123 @shiftitamanna @vishwara @ninapenda & @m-fdo for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.5 ( 0.00 % self, 109 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count598
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friends, thanks a lot for sharing your diary game with us. Wishing you all the best.

Also I appreciate you sharing your precious 10% reward with our community.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Alhamdulillah big thank you for reviewing my post, my warm-hearted lady 🥰
Have a blessed night ❤️🌉

 4 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 4 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, I highly appreciate 🥰
May God blessed your life, my gorgeous ladies 🤍😇

 4 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73