Diary Game : Speaking Practice & Whilst Strolling Around The Small Alleyway With My Little Bodyguard (June 14th, 2024)

in Steem For Ladies26 days ago

IMG_20240614_155525.jpg

Speaking practice with my little bodyguard a.k.a. my cutie pie pupil whilst strolling around in the small alleyway

Bonsoir my stunning ladies 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


IMG_20240614_104318.jpg

Teaching my lovely student from Hong Kong in my online private English class

I woke up at the dawn and had a Dawn Prayer in my bedroom. After cleaning our house, I taken a bath and got breakfast with my lovely friends in the dining room. I had morning class today. No doubt, I asked about her feeling and breakfast menu today after opening our class with a du’a. Well, today I gave her about how the way to make some sentences related with our last vocabs, ”The Weather”. I asked her to tell a little story about the condition and weather in her country now, Hong Kong what3words.com. Alhamdulillah she can did it pretty well.


IMG_20240614_122229_260.webp

I do love my warm-hearted pupil

A few hours later my gorgeous pupil came to my class. Yazz, without any doubt, I asked her to have a small talks with my student from Hong Kong by my online class. It was a fun conversation from Indonesia & Hong Kong. Ahaha... After closing my class with my student from Hong Kong, I continued to teach my pretty pupil in air conditioner room. Today I gave her the theme about ”Weather”. Yazz sure, I asked her to make a little storytelling also with thoe vocabs. I asked her also about her favorite weather. She told me that she is over the moon with rain & snow. ”So do I, honey” I told her.


IMG20240614115546.jpg

Teaching my lovely pupil about the weather then asked her to make a little storytelling with those vocabs

IMG20240614140123.jpg

Drinking a bottle of lemon infused water after teaching my lovely student plus pupil from morning till noon

I changed my dress afterwards I went to the wudhu’ area to take wudhu’ or ablution. I had a Midday Prayer in my bedroom. I took a bottle of lemon infused water which one I made last morning. I recited a little Sholawat subsequently drank it. Yeah, I was extremely thirsty after teaching two classes non stop from morning till noon last time. No mater what, I do love my job. I took a rest while laying down on my bed. I watched some spoiler Korean movies on YouTube on my mobile phone. I took a nap. I couldn’t hold my sleepiness any longer.

My alarm ringing to wake me up. I had some classes again start at 3 till 6 pm. Like our habitual actions, after opening our class with Basmallah and a little du’a, I gave my adorable pupil about ”Adjective”.

I asked him to take a walk meanwhile practice our English in the small alleyway. Unpredictable we found an aesthetic house and it’s adorable. We took some pictures to captured those lovely moments in that day.


IMG_20240614_155511_223.webpIMG_20240614_155720.png
IMG20240614155639.jpgIMG20240614155757.jpg
Speaking practice with my little bodyguard a.k.a. my cutie pie pupil whilst strolling around in the small alleyway

IMG20240614171656.jpg

Taking a walk meanhile improve my handsome pupil’s English speaking in the wonderful day

IMG20240614194944.jpg

Feeling fresh after doing zumba dance, merengue, reggaeton, salsa & bachata at Lawu Plaza Madiun what3words.com at Pahlawan Street, Kartoharjo, Madiun City, East Java

I taken a shower and took wudhu’ or ablution & had a Dusk Prayer in the praying area. I recited some Surah in Juz 21 in my Holy Qur'an in my bedroom. I pour a lot of water into my big bottle, changed the dress & wore my shoes. I went to The Studio Lawu Plaza Madiun what3words.com at Pahlawan Street, Kartoharjo, Madiun City, East Java by motorbike. Yep, I want to do zumba dance, merengue, reggaeton, salsa & bachata in the studio Lawu Plaza Madiun. Alhamdulillah I felt fresh body and soul after doing zumba dance class.

I bought a cone of ice cream meanwhile my friend bought a cup of ice hazelnut coffee in the beverages booth in Lawu Plaza Madiun after doing zumba dance class. We had a seat in the corner while listening old traditional songs in that plaza.


IMG20240614204533.jpg

Listening some of old songs whilst enjoying a cone of ice cream & a cup of ice hazelnut coffee my friend at Lawu Plaza Madiun what3words.com at Pahlawan Street, Kartoharjo, Madiun City, East Java

A few minutes later I go shopping to Hypermart Mall Plaza Madiun what3words.com at Pahlawan Centre Street, Pangongangan, Madiun City, East Java and bought some meals.

I enjoy a bar of almond chocolate plus drank a bottle of Kin Bulgarian Yogurt Blueberry Flavour in the corner of the bench of the side of the main road Madiun City, East Java. I was breathtaking.


IMG20240614213540.jpg

Bite a bar of almond chocolate & breathtaking in the corner of the city

I rode my motorbike with the highest speed then parked it in the parking area in our big house. I dried my body, clean my face then taken a bath again. I get dressed and put a little serum & moisture gel on my face.

I had an Evening Prayer then had a small talks with my friends. I watched some crimes, mysterious, murder & psychophat cases based on true story from some countries on Youtube on my cellphone, recited TriQul & off to the bed.


Big thank you to Mrs. @patjewell @ruthjoe @aviral123 @shiftitamanna @vishwara @ninapenda & @m-fdo for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 25 days ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.4 (0.00 % self, 116 upvotes, 76 accounts,last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count880
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @asiahaiss,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

I enjoyed going through your day. It was great to hear that you love doing your job no matter how tired you are. We should always do what we love. Thanks for sharing an amazing diary with us!

I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 16 days ago 

Alhamdulillah, big thank you for reviewing my post 🥰
Jazz definitely you are correct. We should always do what we love & love what we do in our life. InsyaaAllah it will give us a great feedback 💝💖🤗

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 26 days ago 

Wow, what an exciting story, always be healthy, my sister, I hope you always have happy days☺️

 16 days ago 

Alhamdullilah, a massive thank you, honey
Hopefully you always have a nice day, too 🥰💝


TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10