Diary Game : My First Day In Madiun City (Sept. 28th, 2023)

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

IMG_20230928_110749.jpg

On the way to Madiun City, East Java

Bonsoir my stunning ladies 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


Alhamdulillah after had a long trip from Jakarta to East Java, I woke up with a great feeling even if rather backpain this morning. No wonder, twelve hours made our bodies felt exhausted on the double decker bus super even super top class.

At 9 am more my bestie asked me to woke up. I got up and powder my nose afterwards wash my face. I drank a lot of water and enjoy the view in my bestie's house.

Yep, in front of her house, in Magetan exactly, a bunch of pomelo fruits. She has a lot of plants in her yard.


IMG_20230928_095911.jpg

A bunch of pomelo fruits in my bestie's yard

IMG_20230928_100025.jpg

What a wonderful morning

We immediately went to Madiun City in our main office and got morning breakfast with some tutors there. Yep, we bought four portions of rice with crushed chicken plus spicy chili sauce last time.

To be honest this is my first day in Madiun City. The day like an oven in that day. However I am falling in love at the first sight with this city. The city is adorable and so neat. A lot of trees and the area starts from the side of city until the city.

I am over the moon of the city spatial layout of Madiun City extremely beautiful. However I just took some pictures during on the road coz I enjoy my first day in this lovely city.


IMG_20230928_110505.jpg

On the way to Madiun City, East Java

After got morning breakfast together with some tutors in our midroom, we take a rest. Several hours later we take a shower.

Yep, we prepared ourself for our new monthly program, meeting & studying together plus introduction each others, too. Yeah, this is my first time meet all of them except my bestie.

The tutors one by one will teach another tutors and give some topic depend on what they want in front of the class in a month.

Our topic today is concern ”Pronunciation”. We tried to introduction each others also at that time while improve our English speaking.


IMG20230928153526.jpgIMG20230928165627.jpg
Our monthly program there are meeting & studying together

IMG-20230928-WA0001.jpg

Gathering with some of tutors from Kampung Inggris what3words.com Pare in our monthly meeting program in our office, Madiun City what3words.com

(Image source by : my friend)


In the evening after clean my bodies inasmuch as getting period, my bestie asked me to looking for dinner outside. I get dressed. I wore my jacket due to the fact that was freezing evening.

Afterv got dinner together, we back to our house and clean our face. We had a long pillow talk before hit the sack.

We switch on our fan then lock the door. I put a little serum on my face, wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a then off to the bed.

Let’s send a plenty of du’a to our lovely brothers & sisters in Palestine. May Yaa Malik protect them & give a big power to them day and night. Oyasuminasai fellas...


Big thank you to Mrs. @patjewell @ruthjoe @solperez @pandora2010 @aviral123 & @ngoenyi for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 10 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.2 ( 0.00 % self, 132 upvotes, 82 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count561
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thanks a lot for sharing with us your diary game. Good luck to you.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 10 months ago 

Hello dear lady.
I hope your back pain gets better, it looks like you had a great day in the company of your best friend.

Thank you for sharing your day with us.
Kind regards.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@vishwara

 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post received a booming vote by Steem For Ladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. "

@shiftitamanna

 10 months ago 

You have spent productive hours in your day. Have a nice time dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45