Diary Game : Cooked Savory Meals For Jumu’ah Barokah On Friday (May 10th, 2024)

in Steem For Ladies28 days ago (edited)

IMG20240510110309.jpg

Cooked savory meals for Jumu’ah Barokah on Friday

Bonsoir my stunning ladies 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


I got up and relieve myself. I took wudhu’ or ablution and had a Dawn Prayer in my praying room. I took my Holy Qur'an and rectited some Surah in Juz 15 in my Holy Qur'an. I drank a bottle of lemon infused water.

A few minutes later I shake my legs to cook together in the kitchen. Alhamdulillah today my friends & I do a little charity, Jumu’ah Barokah to share some foods to the people who really needs on the blessed Friday.

Today we made rice coconut milk with shredded omelette, orek tempeh, anchovies chili sauce & chicken floss and some bottles of mineral water. Alhamdulillah approximately 3 hours later we finished cooking.


IMG20240510084833.jpgIMG20240510090744.jpgIMG20240510084828.jpg
I was cooking omelette to make shredded omelette for Jumu’ah Barokah on the blessed Friday

IMG20240510110250.jpg

Preparing some food into the mini bowl to do a little charity on Friday

IMG20240510111127.jpgIMG20240510111628.jpg
Our menu today for Jumu’ah Barokah, there are rice coconut milk with shredded omelette, orek tempeh, anchovies chili sauce & chicken floss and some bottles of mineral water

IMG20240510101928.jpg

Enjoying a pouch of Greenfields Blueberry Yogurt in the sunny day

We were having a breakfast also while preparing the meals for Jumu’ah Barokah in that morning. I open the fridge and looking for something fresh. It was so hot in the kitchen when I was cooking in the kicthen. Alhamdulillah I found a pouch of Greenfields Blueberry Yogurt which one I bought several days ago in Indomaret Madiun City, East Java. I wash my hands and have a seat on the carpet in my bedroom. After reciting Basmallah, I drank it whilst straighten my legs.


IMG20240510114946.jpg

My friend was bringing me Garlics Traditional Cracker with Petis Sauce in the noon

I took my white & brown towel in the clothesline area in the upstairs then fight with my lovely enemy, water and dipper in the bathroom. I prepared myself. I had some classes in Maospati today. However before I went to Maospati, one of my friends call me. She asked me enjoy Garlics Traditional Cracker with Petis Sauce. Hmmm, the taste is yummy. We were having a small talks while enjoying *Kerupuk Bawang together in our office. I said a massive thank you to my beloved friend in that day.

I took wudhu’ or ablution and had a Midday Prayer and warm up my motorcycle. I went to Maospati to teach my lovely pupils and student. To begin with gave them some daily vocabs in the class then asked to make banana dance in the park.

We play English fun game also in that blessed day. Guess the words without make the sounds or silent. Alhamdulillah they were over the moon with the game. That’s one of their favorite games, indeed.


IMG20240510141624.jpgIMG20240510141621.jpg
IMG20240510141616.jpgIMG20240510141617.jpg
My pupils were doing banana dance after studying English in the park

IMG20240510142051.jpgIMG20240510141910.jpg
Playing “Guess The Words Game” without make the sounds with my lovely pupisl

Ba’da Pray Ashar, I continued to teach my pretty student in my English private class & still at the same place. I asked her to make a long stories about her daily activities about 5 minutes. Yazz, last time I gave her a lot of daily activities vocab.

In the evening, I rode my motorcycle with the higest speed like a racer to Madiun City, East Java. I had class again.

I took wudhu’ or ablution and had a Dusk Prayer in my bedroom. I changed my dress coz last time rather a lot of sweat after teach my pupils & student in the day like an oven.

I was waiting for my handsome pupil in my office and surprised... Again & again my adorable pupil gave a lot of meals plus a bottle of fresh drink, Strawberry Nutri Boost.


IMG20240510181753.jpg

MasyaaAllah, my adorable pupil was bringing me a lot of meals & fresh drink before I teach her in my English private class

He asked me to drink it fresh before studying inasmuch as he knew that I was exhausting teaching from last afternoon. ”MasyaaAllah, how sweet you are, Mas”, I told my cutie pie pupil.

Tonight I gave him topic about the differences when we have to use ”Like or Likes” based on his English book from his school. Alhamdulillah he has fast response and easiest to accept something.


IMG20240510190218.jpg

He is one of my smartest pupils in my English private class.

I changed my dress, washed my hands and got dinner with my gorgeous friends in our dining room. We had a small talks about our lovely pupils and students today. I clean my face afterwards typing on my laptop then made an island on my pillow.

Keep struggling in any situation, my beloved Steemian. Yaa Malik always beside us everywhere we go, indeed. Sleep tight, fellas...


Big thank you to Mrs. @patjewell @ruthjoe @aviral123 @shiftitamanna @vishwara @ninapenda & @m-fdo for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 28 days ago (edited)
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.2 ( 0.00 % self, 150 upvotes, 101 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count829
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi dear friend @asiahaiss,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

I enjoyed reading your diary. You have spent a great day doing charity and enjoying time doing what you love. And the food looks delicious. Keep up the good work!

You have missed adding tags in the tag bar. Pls, correct it.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 28 days ago 

Alhamdulillah yazz my dear friend 🥰
I spent my time on blessed Friday whilst doing a little charity with my beloved friends. However a massive thank you, I hope someday later you can try our yummy food. Hehehe 😊

Thank you a billion for checking my post & for reminding me that I have missed adding tags in the wrong position 🙈😅 I highly appreciate it 🙏🏻

May God blessed your life, my gorgeous friend 💝🥰🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33