Diary Game : Alhamdulillah My Student Got The 6th Winner In English Speech Competition (May 27th, 2024)

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

IMG_20240527_174047_125.webp

Alhamdulillah my student got the 6th winner in English Speech Competition a whole students of junior high school Madiun City, East Java

Bonsoir my stunning ladies 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


We got up and cleaning our big house house. Some of us were cooking in the kitchen. I went to the upstairs afterwards took my towel in the clothesline area. I taken a bath and get dressed.

I drank a lot of water and ate some cakes for my morning breakfast. I prepared some of my tools for teaching my lovely student in Hongkong in my online private English class such as markers and whiteboard.

Today we had 2 meetings. In our first meeting I gave her about ”Daily Vocabs” & for second meeting I gave her concerned ”Cooking Vocabs” such as set the dine table, chop, cook, wash and so forth related with her job in The Disneyland Country, Hongkong. Alhamdulillah she could answer my questions well.


IMG20240527103811.jpgIMG20240527121355.jpg
I was teaching my lovely student from Hongkong in my online private English class

I drank a bottle of water due to the fact that I was extremely thirsty after teaching my lovely student last time. I changed my dress furthermore washed my hands with the handwash. I was starving.

Alhamdulillah today my stunning friend cooked one of my cup of tea, sauteed oyster mushroom. She cooked fried chicken, fried tofu plus shrimp paste chili sauce.

We had a big jar of traditional crackers. We enjoy our lunch together in our dining room while having a small talks.


IMG20240527133130.jpgIMG20240527133658.jpg
Sauteed oyster mushroom, one of my favorite meals

I took my laptop then switch on it. I made some posts for some communities in Steemit. I am over the moon with Steemit inasmuch as I could improve my English vocabs, speaking & writing, indeed.

I am trying my best to study about grammar also while making a bunch of posts in this adorable platform.

I set my alarm and took a nap. When my alarm on my cellular phone was ringing, I got up and taken a shower again. Yep, I had schedule to teach my charming student in my English private class.


IMG_20240527_174031_236.webp

Alhamdulillah my student got the 6th winner in English Speech Competition a whole students of junior high school Madiun City, East Java

I asked about her feeling after opening my class with Basmallah & a little du’a. She told me a lot of stories about her English Speech Competition which one she followed a week ago. Alhamdulillah she got top ten. She is the 6th winner in English Speech Competition a whole students of junior high school Madiun City, East Java ”Thank you a billion for guiding me for this month, Miss. Alhamdulillah I am the 6th winner. InsyaaAllah it will make me easier to enter in my favorite senior high school later”, My student told me whilst holding my hand. It definitely makes me melting. She hits the book to prepare for that English Speech Competition these weeks. Alhamdullilah, she told me that she felt free after the competition. Ahahaha...

At 7 pm I taken a bath and prepared myself. I went to studio zumba dance class in Lawu Plaza Madiun what3words.com at Pahlawan Street, Kartoharjo, Madiun City, East Java by my motorbike.

Alhamdulillah I felt fresh body, heart and soul after doing zumba dance in the studio Lawu Plaza Madiun. I paid to our Zumba Instructor Network then back to our house. I have a great mood after doing zumba, absolutely.


IMG_20240527_204127.jpg

Alhamdulillah I juts finished my zumba dance class in the studio Lawu Plaza Madiun what3words.com at Pahlawan Street, Kartoharjo, Madiun City, East Java

IMG20240527224001.jpg

Drinking a bottle of Y.O.U. C1000 Apple Vitamin healthy drink after typing on my laptop

I dried my body subsequently taken a shower again. I just want to make sure that my body feel comfortable before going to the bed. I got dinner then switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. I took a bottle of Y.O.U. C1000 Apple Vitamin healthy drink in my fridge and drink it. I felt fresh after drank it. I switch off my laptop & keep it. We switch on our air conditioner. I put a little hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a then made an island on my pillow.


Big thank you to Mrs. @patjewell @ruthjoe @aviral123 @shiftitamanna @vishwara @ninapenda & @m-fdo for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 7 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count601
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
It was a pleasant day for you. I guess all your activities were carried out as planed and congrats to your student.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72