Diary Game : A Little Surprise From My Cutest Pupils In The Downpour (April 23rd, 2024)

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

IMG20240423152438.jpg

My cutest pupils suddenly gave me a little surprise, a pack of Roma Cream Coconut Chocolate for my meals before teaching in the pouring

Bonsoir my stunning ladies 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


My alarm ringing to woke me up to Pray Subuh. I shake my legs to answer the call of nature then took wudhu’ or ablution and had a Dawn Prayer in our praying room. I took my Holy Qur'an and recited some Surah in Juz 12 till 13.

I drank a glass of warm water & did a little aerobic in early morning in my family room. Several minutes later we clean our house starts from the first floor till the second floor. I dried my sweet and taken a bath.

Alhamdulillah one of our friend already finished cooking this morning. Today she cooked fried milkfish, fried tofu, sauteed bitter melon and green chili sauce. We had Emping a.k.a. Melinjo Traditional Crackers, too.


IMG20240423110921.jpg

Itadakimasu...

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit in my dining room while listening some old songs to boost my mood.

After reply & gave some comments in Steemit, I took a rest. I watched Korean Spoiler Movie in my mobile phone whilst laying down on my bed till fell asleep. I took a nap.


IMG_20240423_162932.jpg

Speaking practice while taking a walk with my little bodyguard, my little boo

Approximately an hour more later I got up and taken a bath again. After Praying Dzuhur & recited my Holy Qur'an, I prepared myself. It was pouring. Today I had 3 classes to teach my adorable pupils plus student in my English private class. I started with my little bodyguards, two little cutest boys. Due to the fact that downpour, I gave some vocabs concerned ”Rain Vocabs”. When all of a sudden they came to my class, my adorable pupils gave me a little surprise.

They gave me a pack of Roma Cream Coconut Chocolate. They always made my days, indeed. I asked them to did speaking practice also when the heavy rain was stopped & sure, about ”Rain Vocabs” last time.


IMG20240423152439.jpg

My cutest pupils suddenly gave a little surprise to me, a pack of Roma Cream Coconut Chocolate for my meals before teaching in the heavy rain

IMG20240423155502.jpg

It was pouring therefore I gave “Rain Vocabs” to my lovely pupils in my English private class

IMG20240423163338.jpg

Speaking practice concerned “Rain Vocabs” whilst taking a walk with my little bodyguards, my beloved pupils

I took wudhu’ or ablution and had an Afternoon Prayer in my bedroom. I am in hurry wore my veil owing to the fact that I had English private class again.


IMG_20240423_184612_0067.jpg

My close friends are my kind-hearted pupils

I gave them some vocabs about ”Describing The People” such as calm, brave, annoying, hardworking, enthusiastic and so on. I asked my pretty pupils to describe about their friends in their classroom. Alhamdulillah they did it well. Bravo sweethearts. We took a little wefie after Praying Maghrib together in praying room. They sharing a lot of stories about their daily life to me. Ahaha... I do love them.

I continued to teach my new student in my English private class tonight. Yep, she is a stunning lady. She is third grade in one of junior high school in Madiun City, East Java. After asking her to introduce herself, I introduce myself, too.


IMG_20240423_203742_0420.jpg

I was teaching & focus on speech for my new student inasmuch as she will follow English speech competition 2 weeks later

Her parents asked me to teach her focus on speech. Yep, my lovely student told me that she will follow English speech competition in one of senior high school big event with a lot of students from another junior high school, too. Nice to talk to my new student. Yep, she will follow the competition two weeks later so that’s why for these weeks, we will focus on speech. Sure, first at all I teach her concerned the most crucial things of point of speech such as intonation, eyes contact, body language, gesture, expressions, articulation & etcetera.


I taken a bath again for the third times owing to the fact that I felt so hot. I took wudhu’ or ablution and had an Evening Prayer afterwards recited some Juz 13 in my Holy Qur'an.


IMG20240423214408.jpg

Drinking a glass of strawberry juice from my lovely boss, my pretty lady

All of a sudden my lovely boss gave me a glass of strawberry juice. I got dinner then do the dishes while watching Stand Up Comedy on YouTube on my cellular phone. I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit in my dinning room. We switch on our air conditioner. I put a litte hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, recited TriQul, made a little du’a afterwards hit the hay. Oyasuminasai fellas...


Big thank you to Mrs. @patjewell @ruthjoe @aviral123 @shiftitamanna @vishwara @ninapenda & @m-fdo for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.3
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count904
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest where you are asked to share your day. From waking up to prayers, house chores, teaching students lessons, enjoying yourself , making post and other activities. It was an amazing day for you, cheers…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you for reviewing my post, my pretty friend 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03