Diary Game : A Happy Bunny Picking Sawah Lettuce a.k.a. Genjer With My Lovely Family & In The Paddy Field (July 1st, 2023)

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

IMG20230701151232.jpg

A happy bunny picking sawah lettuce a.k.a. genjer with my lovely family & in the paddy field in others village, Pijay

Bonsoir my stunning ladies 🥰.
How's life ? May Yaa Wahhab always hug you in peace & love. I send a warm regards and smile for you from far, my fellas 🤍😇


IMG20230701115908.jpg

Alhdmulillah already dried our claundry in the clothesline area in the wonderful day

My lovely mom woke me up at the dawn. I got up and powder my nose. Ba’da did Dawn Prayer, I did a little stretching and warming up and continue to hit the pillow again. Yeah, I slept a wink, fellas. A few hours later, finished massage my mom’s body, I cooked the rice into the rice cooker therefore do the dishes. Yep, that’s one of my duty in my house when I back to my mom’s village, Pijay. I dried our laundry also in the clothesline area. Alhamdulillah the day pretty good today.

Ba’da taken a bath and did Dzuhur Prayer in my bedroom, I looked after my lovely nephew, a baby boy in my living room. I gave the book story to him & explain about some pictures there. He does love it.

Yep, I had to look after him due to the fact that his mom busy as a bee in the middle room to sew some of her clothes. Include my clothes. Ahaha...


IMG20230701132445.jpgIMG20230701132459.jpg
My adorable nephew, a baby boy was trying to read some stories in the book story with me

In the afternoon all of a sudden our neighbour and my family asked me to follow them to go to others village to pick the sawah lettuce a.k.a. genjer there. Sure, I am over the moon to heard that. Yeah, this is the first time in my life to pick the sawah lettuce in the paddy field.

My elder sister & mom plus the neighbour had promise to me that they will bring me to others village near our village to pick genjer. Yep, they knew that I am a dendrophile. I am a happy bunny of nature.


IMG20230701150809.jpgIMG20230701151300.jpg
Picking sawah lettuce a.k.a. genjer with my lovely family & in the paddy field in others village, Pijay

IMG20230701151239.jpgIMG20230701155322.jpgIMG_20230719_162856.jpg
IMG_20230701_151907.pngIMG_20230701_152415.pngIMG_20230701_152458.png
My lovely mom & sibling quite expert to pick the sawah lettuce a.k.a. genjer in the rice field. Kuddos

IMG_20230717_215351.jpgIMG20230701164128.jpg
What a beautiful scenery

IMG20230701161049.jpg

Keep in touch on Eid Adha to our neighbour’s house in others village

Several hours later after pick genjer in the rice field, our neighbour asked to visit her lovely family which is their house near the paddy field. Only a few meters from the rice field. Yeah, today is still Eid Adha atmosphere, indeed. They were happy as a Larry when they knew that we visit their house. They were rather surprised. MasyaaAllah, they gave us a great service and warm welcome in that special day. They asked us to enjoy Lontong & Eid cakes in their living room. What a warm-hearted family.

At the dusk all of a sudden my brother in law brought us a lot of the biggest Apple Mangoes from his house. Yeah, by brother in law had promise to me that he will bring the mangoes later after we had a small talks yesterday noon.

After taken a bath & get dressed, I and my family did Dusk Prayer in our living room on by one. Thereafter we got dinner together in our dining room meanwhile had a little chit-chat on the dine table.


IMG_20230701_185628.jpg

Suddenly my brother in law brought us a lot of the biggest Apple Mangoes from his house at the dusk

Several hours later after watched television & play with my lovely nephews & niece in our living room, I took my laptop in my bedroom. Yeah, I am in the highest mood for writing, indeed.

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

Done clean my face, I back to my house, wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a and cuddle my lovely mom. I am off to the bed.


Big thank you to Mrs. @liasteem @patjewell @ruthjoe @solperez @mayberling @pandora2010 for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear friend.
Thank you for sharing your day with us and showing us how you do things early on and enjoy doing it.
Sharing with the family during the harvest is a very beautiful experience for me, because they also share with nature.

Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 last year 

Hello too, my dearest friend @pandora2010 💖
Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you for your lovely comments 🥰
Glad to heard that the harvest is a very beautiful experiment for you
Yep my lady, I am obsessed with nature, indeed 🌴🌳🌾🌿💚
Many blessings to you, too 🤗🤗🤗

Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

As per the note in the verification as you are already standing on two votes for the week, booming vote might not be given if another community also send in a nomination today.

Good luck!
@patjewell
IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, merci my warm-hearted friend 💝🤗

 last year 

You really had a productive time in your day. Hope you enjoyed it much. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful day with us..

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, yazz my pretty sista 🥰
I frequently try to do something positive & productive in my daily life. Hope you, too. Have a blessed weekend, my dear friend 🥰💝🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45