Cooking Contest || Week-10 || Prove Yourself As The Best Ladies Chef On The Steemit Platform

in Steem For Ladieslast month

IMG_20240503_224157_840.jpg

What a tasty Sauteed Enoki Mushroom with Carrots

(Edit by : Instagram)


I am over the moon to follow this adorable ”Cooking Contest”. Yeah, I do personally believe that a part of my soul is a chef. Ahaha...

I am in seventh heaven to spend my time with frying pan & spice herbs. I do love cooking, indeed.

However before I share my recipes, I am going to invite some of my gorgeous ladies Mrs. @dederanggayoni @meriseptriyanti @suryanitj @yanti84 @sriiza @megaaulia @lirvic @syedabatool join this lovely contest


Well, at this moment, I would like to share one of my favorite recipe, “Sauteed Enoki Mushroom with Carrots” which one I cooked approximately three days ago. Here is the recipes for Sauteed Enoki Mushroom with Carrots :

No.IngredientsQtyIDRSteem
1Enoki Mushroom3 packs11,7002.38
2Carrots2 pcs4,0000.86
3Chili3 pcs5000.1
4Cayenne pepper3 pcs2000.04
5Shallots5 cloves2,5000.54
6Garlics5 cloves20000.43
7Tomato1 pcs1,0000.21
8Ginger2 cm5000.1
9Oil250 ml4,5000.97
10Salt± 2 tsp--
11Sugar± 2 tsp--
12Chicken broth400 ml--
13Young Lime leaves2 pcs--
14Lemongrass1 stalk5000.1

IMG20240430113041.jpg

I took 3 packs of Enoki Mushroom from the fridge which one I bought in Samudera Swalayan - Madiun what3words.com at Pahlawan Centre Street, Pangongangan, Madiun City, East Java about two days ago

First at all, I clean some of spice herbs such as shallots, garlics, chili, cayenne pepper and ginger. A few minutes later I washed all of the spice herbs with the flow water. I clean tomato, two pieces of young lime leaves furthermore a stalk of lemongrass also with the flow water.

I peel 2 pieces of carrot and clean it with the flow water also in the sink. I julienne the carrots about 5 cm on the chopping board.

I frequently started minced the garlics, slice the shallots & chili plus cayenne pepper, crush the ginger & lemongrass and chopped tomato on the chopping board, too.


IMG20240430113154.jpg

Preparing some ingredients for cooking Sauteed Enoki Mushroom with Carrots in my kitchen

I clean, chopped, minced, slice, julienne and all of the spice herbs and ingredients whilst reciting Sholawat on them so that InsyaaAllah our food, I meant my cooking get blessed from Yaa Rahim & will good for our body. I do personally believe about it.

I cut Enoki Mushroom’s root about 3 cm. Then I wash Enoki Mushroom till times while separated them one by one.

It needs approximately 10 minutes to prepared it well. Sure I clean Enoki Mushroom with the flow water also while reciting a little Sholawat.


IMG20240430120718.jpg

Alhamdulillah finally finished cleaning Enoki Mushroom. It’s adorable

I heat the oil afterwards pour 400 ml oil on the frying pan. I put minced garlics, slice shallots, ginger, lemongrass, chili & cayenne pepper then stir it well.

Approximately two minutes later, I put two pieces young lime leaves which one I already crumpled a few seconds ago and put chopped tomato on it & stir it well again, too.

I took 400 ml chicken broth which one I got after boiled the chicken last time. When I smell the aroma of the sauteed spice herbs came out, I pour 400 ml chicken broth little by little while reciting Sholawat & a little du’a for my cooking.

I let them approximately five minutes till all of the spice herbs and chicken broth boiled. I took julienne carrots and pour it little by little.

I make sure to stir & mix them well with the spice herbs and julienne carrots. From my personal standpoint, I only need to wait about 4 minutes to let the carrots are a half cooked on the frying pan.


IMG20240430120356.jpg

Stir well the spice herbs with chicken broth. Hmmm, the aroma of the spice herbs are so tempting

IMG20240430120453.jpg

Waiting for julienne carrots are a half cooked on the frying pan

I took Enoki Mushroom & put it little by little and mix it well with julienne carrots & spice herbs plus chicken broth. Then I repeat again with the same way for all of Enoki Mushroom on the big washbowl .

I sprinkle a little salt, mushroom broth and pour a little oyster sauce. I mix it well while made a little du’a for my cooking today. Alhamdulillah I taste it a few seconds before I turn of the gas stove.

Just need only 2 or 3 minutes subsequently Sauteed Enoki Mushroom with Carrots already cooked. I took the pretty bowl and put it carefully. Hmmm, I am so excited to get my yummy lunch. Alhamdulillah it’s so delicious.


IMG20240430120752.jpg

I was putting Enoki Mushroom little by little then mix it well then repeat again till several times

Let me tell you that you do not need to cook mushroom too long due to the fact that almost all of variants of mushroom easy & fast to cook. And also don’t add anymore or give a lot of water when you are cooking mushoom on frying pan due to the fact that mushroom contains a lot of water inside

And all the praise only for Yaa Rahim, Sauteed Enoki Mushroom with Carrots already cooked and ready to eat.

Hmmm, it made me mouth-watering, absolutely. Savory. It’s better if we ate them when they still hot. Happy trying my multi stunning ladies. Hope you like it.


IMG20240430121830.jpg

Alhamdulillah Sauteed Enoki Mushroom with Carrots ready to eat with the hot rice

Big thank you to my gorgeous lady @shiftitamanna who makes this lovely contest and to all of my pretty ladies Mrs. @patjewell @ruthjoe @aviral123 @vishwara @ninapenda & @m-fdo for the supports 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.3 ( 0.00 % self, 170 upvotes, 99 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count977
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

A quality post and excellent presentation of the contest topic. You have participated in this wonderful competition by preparing a wonderful dish. You have proved yourself as the best female chef on the platform. Its pictures are very beautiful. I wish you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Alhamdulillah, I am over the moon to read your lovely comments, my dearest friend 🥰 It's definitely boost my mood tonight. Big thank you also for reviewing my post 💝 May God blessed your life, sweetheart 🤍😇🤗

 last month 

Hola amiga bonita presentación de tu plato, y se.ve muy delicioso muchos éxitos.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

 last month 

Dear friends @asiahaiss
I want to eat this recipe of yours that looks very tempting. Color combination is very good. Mushroom usually I don't eat much. I don't know why I don't want to eat it. And when I think of mushrooms, I think it's a frog's umbrella, how can I eat it.Although mushrooms are a nutritious food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10