Cooking Contest || Week-09 || Prove Yourself As The Best Ladies Chef On The Steemit Platform

in Steem For Ladieslast month

IMG_20240412_221103.png

I was dying for sunny side-up egg spicy tomato chili sauce in the noon

I am on cloud nine joined this lovely contest. Then I am so excited to invite some of my gorgeous ladies Mrs. @dederanggayoni @sailawana @meriseptriyanti @patjewell @chant @pecintabunga20 join this lovely contest


Hola my stunning ladies. Today I would like to share some of recipes of my cooking which one I cooked about a week ago in Semarang City, Central Java. Yazz, at that time I cooked simply foods, ladies.

There are sunny side-up egg spicy tomato chili sauce and boiled mustard greens mix carrots. Well, let me share those simply recipes of my cooking in that day. Here we go...

1. Sunny Side-Up Egg Spicy Tomato Chili Sauce

No.IngredientsQtyIDRSteem
1Eggs7 pcs12,6002.33
2Oil20 tsp8,0001.48
3Chili10 pcs6,0001.11
4Cayenne Pepper15 pcs1,5000.27
5Shallots4 pcs1,5000.27
6Garlics3 pcs1,0000.18
7Ginger2 cm5000.09
8Tomato2 pcs1,8000.33
9Candlenut1 pcs5000.09
10Lemongrass1 stalk5000.09
11Salt± 2 tsp--
12Sugar± 2 tsp--
13Water± 100 ml--

To begin with heat the oil on the frying pan afterwards crack the eggs one by one then fried it with the small flame. Yep, I made medium rare sunny side-up egg. That is one of my cup of tea.

Several minutes later after cooking medium rare sunny side-up egg, I prepared some of ingredients to make spicy tomato chili sauce.

The ingredients are chili, cayenne pepper, tomatoes, shallots, garlics, ginger, lemongrass and candlenut. Unfortunately I forgot to take a pic for it. My bad.


tomato-4930037_1280.jpg

Prepared some ingredients to cook sunny side-up egg spicy tomato chili sauce

(Image source by : pixabay.com)


IMG20240405120905.jpg

I was cooking medium sunny side-up egg

After peel the shallots, garlics plus ginger, I clean afterwards washed all of ingredients. I put all of them into the blender except lemongrass.

I just blend a moment coz I want to make spicy tomato chili sauce Padang version. Rather coarsely blended.

I heat the oil on the frying pan furthermore a few minutes later I pour the spicy tomato chili sauce which is I blend last time.

I crush a stalk owing to the fact that lemongrass then put it in the spicy tomato chili sauce. I pour a little water also then mix it.


IMG20240405121637.jpg

I was stirring spicy tomato chili sauce to make sunny side-up egg spicy tomato chili sauce in my kitchen

A minute later, I sprinkle the salt then sugar. I mix it and stir it well. I pour a little oil also when spicy tomato chili sauce almost cook. I stir it well again smoothly. I couldn’t Fasting yet due to fact that I was getting period.

Alhamdulillah approximately fifteen minutes later sunny side-up egg spicy tomato chili sauce already cooked. Hmmm, the smell so good, ladies. I was starving in that noon.


IMG20240405130306.jpg

Alhamdulillah sunny side-up egg spicy tomato chili sauce ready to eat with rice

2. Boiled Mustard Greens Mix Carrots

No.IngredientsQtyIDRSteem
1Mustard Greens5 bounches6,0001.11
2Carrots2 pcs2,0000.37
3Chili2 pcs5000.09
4Cayenne Pepper5 pcs5000.09
5Shallots3 pcs1,0000.18
6Garlics2 pcs1,0000.18
7Ginger2 cm5000.09
8Tomato1 pcs1,0000.18
9Fried Shallots1 tsp1,8000.33
10Water± 600 ml--
11Salt± 2 tsp--
12Sugar± 2 tsp--

IMG20240405115256.jpg

Alhamdulillah finished clean subsequently chopped then washed the carrots plus mustard greens in my kitchen

No doubt, meanwhile chopped & sliced the ingredients such as shallots, garlics, crush ginger, tomato, chili and cayenne pepper, I boiled the water on the boiled pan on the gas stove.

When the water was boiling, I put chopped & sliced the ingredients, namely shallots, garlics, crush ginger, tomato, chili furthermore cayenne pepper. I mix it well.

Approximately three minutes later, I put chopped carrots then mix it well in the boiled pan.

About ten minutes later, I put chopped mustard greens then mix it well with all of the ingredients plus carrots last time. I sprinkle a little sugar and salt into it, mix it well afterwards taste it.

Alhamdulillah two minutes later I turn off the gas stove & put chopped tomato. I sprinkle fried shallots also on it.

Yep fellas, Boiled Mustard Greens Mix Carrots ready to eat. My tummy already sing a Dangdut song from last time, indeed.


For your information, do not cook or boil mustard greens too long inasmuch as we it will make lost the nutrionts of that vegetables. Moreover mustard greens is faster & easier cook.


IMG20240405124311.jpg

I was cooking Boiled Mustard Greens Mix Carrots for my morning breakfast

IMG20240405130203.jpg

I do love boiled veggies

Okey dokey buddies, those are some of recipes of my cooking which one I cooked in Lumpia City, Semarang City, Central Java a week ago. It just cooked simply foods yet it delicious, InsyaaAllah.

I ate two sunny side-up egg and a lot of boiled veggies in that wonderful day. Hehe... Happy trying my multi talented ladies. Hope you like it, ladies.


I highly appreciate my stunning lady, @shiftitamanna & Steen For Ladies Team who makes this special contest for ladies.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 10.3 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count975
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

This meal is looking so yummy. I must say, you spent a whole lot to get this done. The ingredients for this meal seem much and thanks for sharing. As the best chef, we love your meal. Success to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Alhamdulillah, big thank you for review my post, my pretty lady 😊
I am over the moon of your lovely comments. It absolutely made my days 🥰
Sure, I do love to share some recipes inasmuch as a part of my soul is a chef. Hehehe
Wish you lots of luck, my lady 🥰💝🤗

Makanan sederhana namun menggugah selera, sukses selalu ya dek😍👍

 last month 

Alhamdulillah iya Kak, hehe 😅
Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻🤲🏻🤲🏻
Miss you so bad, my warm-hearted sista 😘😍🥰💝🤗🤗🤗

 last month 

Hidangan anda sederhana tapi bikin saya ngiler dan sangat menggugah selera makan saya.

Telur mata sapi balado dan sayur rebus adalah makanan kesukaan saya, apalagi sayuran sawi saya sangat menyukainya.

Sukses selalu👌

 last month 

Alhamdulillah terima kasih banyak temanku 😊
Semoga suatu saat Anda bisa mencobanya, teman.
Yep betul sekali, sayur rebus selain kesukaan kita juga kaya akan serat plus sehat meski terlihat sederhana
Sukses selalu pula buat Kamu & keluarga di sana 😇

 last month 

Terima kasih doanya 🥰

 last month 

Afwan sista 🥰

 last month 

That's great work.
Your post is very informative and helpful for all girls. Thanks for sharing such great information.

 last month 

Alhamdulillah, thanks a bunch my dear
Happy trying, sweetheart 😙

 last month 

Samabal dan telor mata sapi salah satu makanan favorite saya juga.

Resep yang sangat jelas kaka, sukses untuk contestnya.

 last month 

Alhamdullilah terima kasih Dek 😙
Selamat mencoba yak
Sukses juga buat Kamu

 last month 

Wowwww its so amazing how you are explain this i am glad to saw this how to are share you content well explained

 last month 

Alhamdulillah, I try my best to share the recipes detailly so my ladies can try it at home. Hehehe...
Have a blessed day 💗

 last month 

Your post is incredible. I loved the way you made your veggies, wish I can taste it already. Good luck to you

 last month 

Alhamdulillah, thank you my dear friend
Happy trying & good luck to you, too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65