Contest! The Diary Game – #31 (8-03-2024-a busy & enjoyable day)

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)

Bangladesh

Greeting


Assalamu Alaikum.
Hellow all of my friends.I Hope all are well. I'm also. Guyz,Today I am going to participate a nice contest in this community.I hope ,you will enjoy it .


IMG_20240308_162534_931.jpg
At lunch


IMG_20240308_153522_449.jpg
Before lunch


It was a very exciting day for all of us. We are going to meet many new faces today. We had planned the night before. Both of us are fresh when we wake up in the morning. When my husband gets ready for one of his bank exams, I bring out his essentials.

IMG_20240308_162622_283.jpg

With a cute lady

Then he gets ready and leaves for his seat in a college at Jatrabari . I took a shower at 9.35 and got ready not fast. Then my husband finished the test exam and called me with the location. Accordingly I left.I did say goodbye to my mother from home. I went downstairs and waited for the car. I took a rickshaw to Pathantuli.

Then I went to Chittagong Road by CNG. Then I waited under the over bridge for my husband.After about 25 minutes he came. Then we boarded the bus and left for Dhaka. We reached Dhaka after 2.30 hours due to heavy traffic on the road. On reaching Shyamoli ground we meet others friends.

IMG_20240308_162552_580.jpg

Lunch time

They are basically my husband's varsity friends.
Today they will give us a treat in a restaurant. After booking we all select a restaurant for lunch. Then we go to the restaurant by rickshaw. I went there and saw a lot of people. We got a table after waiting for 30 minutes. Then we all sat at the table and enjoyed various stories. We had a lot of fun. The waiter served our food after about an hour.

IMG_20240308_162602_209.jpg

IMG_20240308_162534_931.jpg

IMG_20240308_153928_491.jpg

Our lunch menu includes Chicken Biryani, Coca Cola, Barhani, Phirni, Cucumber Salad etc. Everyone had a lot of fun. After eating we gossiped for a while. After chatting we left the 'Kachchi Bhai' restaurant.
Then we went out and chatted for a while and said goodbye. Then we left for Narayanganj by bus. It was late for us to return home.

I will invite my friends @bossj23 @zekanem @aspiya to join me in this contest.

Thank you everyone for reading my post
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

I can see you did really enjoyed yourself ma'am and you had an eventful and memorable outing too. I guess your husband is the wearing the same colour outfit with you. That was so amazing. I wish you success

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.
Hahaha your guess is absolutely right dear,yeap he is my loveable husband. Take love💕💞😍

 2 months ago 

My pleasure ♥️

 2 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.9 ( 0.00 % self, 88 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count344
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @arjinarahman,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

What a wonderful day you have spent meeting your friends.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79