Contest Steem For Ladies; My Love Memories ❤

in Steem For Ladies2 years ago (edited)

08-12-2022
Bangladesh


Greeting


Assalamualaikum.
How are you all? I hope you are all healthy and well by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better by the grace of Allah


My Love Memories


B612_20221208_180144_207.jpg
siblings outing & love time


Sharing a love story which happened with me in November. My family is Another name of love for me. When I talk about anything in the world, I will talk about my family first. If asked which thing do you love the most? But without thinking about it, I will talk about my family.So, my family is my love memories. I can't imagine anything without them.I am staying in Dhaka for study purpose. It is almost 350 km away from my family. So, a few days ago I suddenly fell very ill. Everyone at home was very tensed about me. The treatment was going on properly but I was not getting better. After my parents The person I love most he is my brother.If something happens to me, he is the most tensed person in my family. So, my brother is very upset because of my illness.


B612_20221208_180329_184.jpg
siblings outing & love time


Despite his busy schedule, he decided to come to see me without telling me anything.My brother actually came to Dhaka to see me.The person who couldn't get out of bed for 4-5 days due to illness got up from the bed in the presence of my brother and flourished much better. It seemed to me like a different kind of brother-sister love. After that, my brother came out with me. I gradually got better. I love my brother so much even my brother also.I think that siblings love memories is the most love memories for ever.


I would like to mention @akmal1 @elrazi
@tocho2 to participate this contest.

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @arjinarahman, I am sorry to hear that you have become ill, but it is very good that you are in better health now. And I also believe that the love of the family is very important, the love of the family is capable of healing.

See you soon.

Saya melihat sesuatu yang menarik dipostingan anda.
Terima kasih telah membagikan publikasi terbaik anda serta menyebut nama saya dalam karya anda, itu merupakan sebuah penghargaan terhadap saya.
Semoga sukses temanku!

My pleasure dear.Your comments inspired me a lots.Best wishes.

hello ladies @arjinarahman , sibling love can't be separated, however we and maybe disagree it won't last long, thank you for participating in this contest, good luck to you... 👍

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.1 ( 0.00 % self, 107 upvotes, 54 accounts)
Verification date:2022-12-09, 02.34 WIB
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thank you so much for your lovely comment. Love from the bottom of my heart.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

এইখানে গেসিলাম। নাম কি যেন জায়গাটার?

আড়ং এর মাঠ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37