The Diary Game #45: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Assalamu Alaikum,

image.png

You all are doing well and I am also doing well Alhamdulillah and today I am here again with you guys so that I can share with you guys my lovely diary game and tell you guys. I am also thankful to @steemladies How was my day today and what did I do all day today? Time doesn't stop me. We go to our diary game. So I always get up early before dawn and pray and read the Holy Quran because My day is not complete without these two things and besides I have to go for a walk after that and sometimes I go for a walk and sometimes I don't because there is too much dead in the house today. If the weather is not good in the morning time, then I would go here because what is the point of going there in the heat of the day


After that, I thought I should help in the kitchen so that we could cook breakfast and after making breakfast we thought that we should eat breakfast together with the people and that's all we did. Gathered everyone and after that, we had breakfast together and after that mom told me that we all have to go somewhere and the weather is very bad and we must go somewhere. So get ready quickly and I. So I got ready quickly enough for us to go out and I was with my family


On the way we felt very hot but the sunshine was very hot and we were very tired on the way The kids were also being disturbed in this hot weather. And then we reached the RAVI river. We passed the RAVI river. And while we were passing we took pictures' that were so beautiful. And the scene was looking so awesome. We feel happy by capturing such a beautiful scene. I never missed that scene at any cost that's why I captured it

image.pngimage.png

Well after reaching there we became fresh. And I felt very calm. Because I take a shower. And then I feel very fresh. The all kids look so cute especially my little princess my niece and my nephew. They were very happy and they were enjoying so much. Then I take photos of them. And they were very excited to give me their photos

image.png

A man came there with a watermelon and we all took watermelons. We all eat watermelons very fondly and anyway, watermelons have many benefits. Yes, a person becomes very dehydrated in summer and becomes dehydrated. It is not a big deal. The rest can also meet the weaknesses, so we should use watermelon as much as possible so that our body does not lose water

image.png

And then all of us sat there and chatted a lot, about what was going on. In the evening my little girl was very excited about where she was and she looked very happy when she is happy she does a lot of mischief very sweet and cute baby Mashallah I am with you guys. I also want to share his picture

image.png

So this was my diary game I hope you all will like it a lot and you guys will appreciate me a lot thank you very much

10 % to @steemladies

Special thanks to: @patjewell, @ninapenda, @pandora2010, @ruthjoe and @mayberling

I invite my three friends:
@eliany
@drhira
@shawlin

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.9 ( 0.00 % self, 124 upvotes, 94 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count576
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friend,
Thanks a lot for sharing with us your diary game. Good luck to you.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thanks a lot for your appreciation and support. It's great pleasure for me that you reviewed my post and give me result

 last month 

Hello dear lady.
It's good that despite the hot weather he was able to enjoy a day with his family, which by the way is right, the photo of his princess and nephews is very pretty.

Many blessings..🙏🏻

 last month 

Yes, you are right, it is really bad weather and it is not difficult for us to go out with family in summer, but thankfully we had a good tour and thank you. So much we just love these pictures. Your are right that my nephew and niece are really cute and I really love them a lot.

 last month 

Que hermosos niños.

Tienen unos hermosos ojos. Me hicieron recordar los ojos de mi hermano, cuando era chico.

Bendiciones para todos

 last month 

The weather can sometimes make our day to be boring. Thank God you arrived safely and had a beautiful day despite the disturbing weather.

Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61