The Diary Game #42: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Assalam-o-Alailukum!!!

image.png

May all of you be well and I am also fine Alhamdulillah and I thank Allah Almighty. Today is too much. Take care of the people because because of this heat many people are getting sick and especially babies and children once they get itchy they don't recover quickly because of the heat and fever and You people should take care of your children and your family very much, so let me tell you what I will share with you people, so I will share one of my daily games with you, and I I hope people will like you a lot. And I am going to take participate in the contest that is organized by @steemladies

So no wasting time we start our dairy game and we need to keep telling this diary game because I hope everyone will like it so you As you know, I pray first and after praying I have to recite the Holy Quran. I saw that I was a little late and the weather was good and me and my mother went for a walk. There are some crops in front of our house. It looks very nice and we have a lot of trees in between the crops which add to the beauty of the crops and the green in the morning cools the eyes a lot and it's fresh air. She is very good for health, so I and my mother went to visit to do the right thing and after we went for a walk,

image.png

when I came, I cleaned the house. It took me a large time to clean, because cleaning has to be done, so the person should do it well and you guys know that cleaning takes a large time. Before our breakfast it would be better if we take care of the food of our birds and animals and I put the grain in them and after that we had breakfast

image.png

After breakfast my niece got dirty playing a lot. So I thought why not change her clothes. I like to take care of small children and they are very dear to me and they love me very much. The niece and nephew also changed their clothes and they became very cute and I took pictures of them again and I dress them up and not take pictures of them and I love them so much. Dear, lovely pictures.

image.pngimage.png

After that, my brother had gone and brought the raw mango . I like the raw mango very well. Me and my sister cut the raw mango and after cutting, salt and pepper. After making the spice of salt and pepper, we sprinkled the spices on them and we ate very happily. My mother was scolding me because my throat gets bad very quickly, so She was saying don't eat them

image.pngimage.png

And they told me that we asked friends are coming and they also ordered some food and I prepared them and I told them again that I had prepared and They took it to their friends and presented it to them and then they came and they took their food dish from me and went and presented it to their friends and there were some other things that I sent them later which I forgot to take a picture

image.png

That's why we decided to cut the children's hair so that they feel less heat, because if a little hair grows, it's too tight in the heat and children feel too much heat and can't tolerate the heat from children. So we called the barber and he cut the children's hair. got a very good haircut and he was very happy because he likes to get a haircut and he feels that he becomes a good boy after a haircut

Special thanks to: @patjewell, @ninapenda, @pandora2010, @ruthjoe and @mayberling

25 % to @null

I invite my three friends:
@eliany
@memamun
@syifaaulia

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.6 ( 2.84 % self, 76 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count666
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greeting friend @arinaz08, Thank you for your entry in the weekly Diarygame contest in our community. You have presented your day activities very well to us which is very nice. Best wishes for the contest.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot for reviewing and appreciation to my post. Bundle of thanks

Que buen día paso usted, sus sobrinos quedaron muy elegantes después del baño, también hace calor aquí donde vivo y de verdad es insoportable, que malo que haya también hago mucho calor, el mango verde es delicioso aquí en mi país lo comemos con sal y vinagre, pero no sé puede comer mucho porque es muy ácido y puede enfermarnos

 3 months ago 

You are absolutely right, yes, that it is very acidic and it can be unhealthy and you believe that after that I trave I was very unwell lled .indeed it can be very unwell but those who eat normally don't have a problem either we don't usually eat that much just occasionally so I feel unwell.

 3 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot for this appreciation and bundle of thanks for review my post. I will definitely participate in this contest again

 3 months ago 

🐾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30