SEC19 W5: “A change is as good as a holiday”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum to every one!!!

I hope that you all are well and Alhamdulillah I am also perfectly well

And I will share with you people a very great type of posts in which I will share with you people. I will share a Allah type diary game in which I have done very interesting things and my today's Diary is a bit different from many diary's because in today's Diary game we have twist

image.png
-|

Yes, first of all, the weather was very beautiful in our city, it has been very hot in the last few days, due to which the weather conditions were not good and because of the hot weather, the children at home are very sick. But the children are very excited and enthusiastic because it was beautiful from the morning and we were sure that it would rain when it rained and there was no doubt that it rained and after that the intensity of heat decreased considerably. It was over and the weather was very pleasant

image.png

In fact, I was feeling feverish since morning and I felt like my body was getting very tired and sore and I felt like I had a fever and for that I needed to eat something. I wasn't feeling well either, so I thought why not have a light breakfast so that I can take the medicine later because it's very hot today and it makes me feel feverish in summer. Or if I get sick then it doesn't get better quickly, so I use yogurt and eat it in yogurt, which I like anyway and I eat it with passion

image.png

After breakfast I saw some children sitting outside having fun and playing different kinds of games. Realized that time passes very quickly and a person should enjoy his childhood because this is the life when he is above the cares of the world and he can enjoy his life but he does not realize it at that time.


image.png

And he wants him to grow up quickly but when he grows up he wants him to go back to his childhood because life like childhood never comes back and when a person has no worries There is no tension, but as a person grows, tension also increases, so we should share happiness and celebrate happiness in our life


Now here is the turn of a little interesting diary game, because there is a little bit of twist here, so let me tell you that our family was a little complete, if not very complete, but today my brothers came on vacation and they When we are there, we have a lot of fun and we enjoy ourselves a lot and we share a lot and now we smile a little after a long time and share a little happiness. So we guys thought why not reminisce and enjoy our memories. We give each other a lot of dares and play games together.


image.png

We have so many memories and moments when we guys By giving each other dares like this, we refreshed our memories and we have been through many such hands, so we thought why not repeat this thing and have a little fun. People gave each other heaps and all have completed it. Here, I told you my pile, so I found this place, I have to feed everyone with my money and I have to eat the plate myself, so we made a task to complete this GOLGAPPA plate

. We thought that the market goes on and I had to go to the market to complete my pile. And we laughed a lot at this, so we planned to go to the market so that I could complete the dare of eating Golgape because the quantity of Golgape was high, their number was very large and I had to eat those Golgape.

|image.png

At first we had this plan for one day later, but when we saw that today the weather was beautiful and we could go at any time because there were clouds and the weather was good and not hot. The intensity was quite low, so we thought that it should be done. When we saw that the clouds had come, we immediately went out. I was enjoying something else, he also exposed them to something else. It is happening that I have completed the first time

Yes, since it had rained in the morning, the weather was quite beautiful and the weather was beautiful. They are very beautiful light pink flowers and we found them very beautiful and they looked beautiful in many different colors so I did not miss this opportunity and they are beautiful in the pictures. We took what I want to share with you and you guys can tell me how they look.

image.pngimage.png

After that, when we came back, we found that there were guests at the house, and I had done a lot of needlecrafting in the past few days, and in that sense, I had devoted much of my time to the drawing room. I messed up and I wasn't in a hurry to clean it up because the cleanup was going to take a long time because we had a lot of things strewn about from crafting. There were all the things that I had thrown away because I thought that once this work was done

BEFORE CLEANING

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

I would clean it properly, but since we had gone to the market, I could not clean it and now I have a little trouble. The work had to be done quickly because the guests could come at any time, so I and my wife thought that we would clean up together. I will show you how the drawing room was after cleaning and before cleaning, and we cleaned it again. After the dusting I applied the frost and we cleaned it well and after that you can see that the drawing room was very beautiful and now it was ready for guests

AFTER CLEANING

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that my niece came to me and said to me that you promised me that she will make me a project for my school then I saw which project we have given her. I got it so we did a little research on it and started making projects because the kids' schools are about to open so I have this project of hers before the holidays we had to complete but when I I saw that it was not very difficult, so I did not put the project. used matchboxes I used empty matchboxes to make robots

image.pngimage.png

First of all, I took the match boxes and placed them in the shape of a robot to see if she would be able to give them correctly in the shape of a robot. After creating the shape, you have seen exactly that it looks like a vapi mir and bot, then I have made them beautiful by using different color charts and hidden them and on them I have Glue them together and it's pretty. The boxes are done. Now I'm going to stick them together with glue and make them into a robot shape.

image.pngimage.png

It is very good to tell you that in the evening the weather became very pleasant and there were many rains and it looked as if it was going to rain again very heavily and there is no doubt that it will. After that it must have rained but the weather has become more pleasant and beautiful and the heat has subsided considerably

image.png

25 % to @null

Special thanks to: @patjewell, @ninapenda, @pandora2010, @ruthjoe and @mayberling

I invite my three friends:
@memamun
@yancar
@alee75

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

Terima kasih atas undangannya. Sebelumnya saya juga sudah ikut kontes ini.

Perubahan cuaca memang sering terjadi dimana-mana termasuk di negara kami Indonesia.

Saya rasa kita mengalami cuaca yang panas sebagai efek dari el Nino, dimana terjadi peningkatan suhu permukaan air laut di Samudra Pasific. Sehingga beberapa wilayah mengalami cuaca yang panas dan kekeringan.

Namun saat ini telah terjadi penurunan suhu permukaan air laut di Samudera Pasific yang dikenal dengan efek la Nina, sehingga akan menyebabkan awan hujan yang banyak disertai hujan lebat dan bisa berpotensi terjadi bencana hidrometeorologi seperti banjir, tanah longsor dan lain-lain.

Semoga kita baik-baik saja dan terhindar dari segala musibah.


Membersihkan rumah atau mengganti cat interior adalah aktivitas yang menyenangkan dan juga bermanfaat.

Itulah sebabnya saya suka melakukannya, seperti yang saya lakukan beberapa hari lalu dengan mengganti cat interior rumah kami dari warna ivory cream menjadi warna putih.

Perubahan tersebut akan menghadirkan suasana baru yang lebih positif.

Semoga anda sukses dengan kontes ini.

 2 months ago 

First of all, thank you very much for praying for my success and yes, you are right that these rains can cause floods and may Allah protect us from these calamities. He said exactly right, I saw that you painted your house very beautifully a few days ago. I appreciate your skill, thank you very much for taking your time on my post and giving me a very valuable comment. Accept many prayers from

 2 months ago 

Hola apreciada amiga. Que mayor y mejor diferencia que esperar la lluvia después de una sequía. Gracias a Dios tienes todos esos recuerdos maravillosos y cosas que hacen de tu día algo diferente. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

 2 months ago 

Yes indeed you are right that rain after drought is a great blessing and it cures many diseases and makes the weather pleasant and thank you very much for your time and very valuable comment. Your comment is respectable for me and accept my many prayers

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Best wishes with your entry!

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your review and appreciation. Thanks for best wishes

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

A different start to the day, thank God since the heat had been super strong but with the change in weather even the children were happy even though they were a little sick after the rain, how good it was that it was a cool day and that the trees and flowers They were happy, happy children are right and when they are older we want them to become children again.

It's good that I can go to the market more with the weather still being cool and shop to eat Golgape, then come home and tidy up a bit.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 2 months ago 

Sungguh hari yang indah dengan berbagai aktivitas positif yang sudah anda kerjakan seperti membersihkan rumah. Rumah jadi nyaman dan rapi. Melakukan.perubahan memang perlu dilakukan untuk memberikan suasana baru.

Salam sukses

 2 months ago 

The nature around your location was very beautiful and fresh. But since you are sick, first of all praying for you so that you get well soon. Fever overcomes many people. Take medicine and get well soon. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful day with us.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear for your prayers and for my best wishes.bundle of thanks for reading my post and give me a very valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79