SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Assalamualaikum!!!

I hope you all are well I am also Alhamdulillah very well and I am here again with you guys with my new competition so that I can share with you my contest Post. I will also be able to get pulsation from you guys. I will be very grateful to you guys. Yes, it is so good to read. What is the contest announcement? I am always waiting in this community because I am a community of girls and in this, we are free to post our posts. I am very thankful to @steemladies for organizing this amazing contest. so let's move on to the post where I will tell you about the good people that I like very well in I will tell you who I love the most and who I am with. I spend a lot of time and besides I will tell you what natural things I like and also I will tell you where I want to go so I will tell you first. That I love my things more than I love them more

image.png

Or let it be said that I love children very much and I always want to spend time with them. I am the youngest and that's why I love them so much and when my children play, I also start playing with them and my mother teases me that you are a girl too. If you play with me like this, I say that children also want children and they like to play in this kind of house, so instead of using mobiles, if we spend some time with them and their Play some games together which are also good for their health, it is much better than using mobile, so I don't want them to see more mobile and get used to mobile, so I am with them. When they have to use mobile, I don't let them use mobile but play different games with them, they don't use mobile all the time and I also like to play with them, they love me very much. There are so many closes I have everyone come and play so much and them

image.pngimage.png

And besides, let me tell you that I like to go shopping. We like to go to every place where we play. I am waiting to go shopping and I keep thinking about many things and when I go shopping, I am really tired. Do it again. And it is not that I am only fond of my shopping, but I am very fond of my family's shopping and I like to buy something for everyone, give everyone a high and take care of everyone's choice. We all have our preferences I know and I give something to everyone whenever I go yes I love shopping for myself now and shopping is my hobby

image.pngimage.png

Other than that, I am very fond of scenery, natural things, I like flowers very much, I like flowers very much, and we have flowers planted in front of the house, which I take great care of. Actually, my attraction to flowers and my love for fruits are different because these are the flowers planted by my father who left me forever a few months ago and since then I have been fond of his flowers. I care a lot and I try that these flowers never die and these plants do not get damaged, so I like to take care of them every week and I love them. Kind of because it was so dear to my father that he planted it with his own hands.

image.pngimage.png

###25 % to @null

Special thanks to: @patjewell, @ninapenda, @pandora2010, @ruthjoe and @mayberling

I invite my three friends:
@maryamnadeem
@drhira
@shawlin

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Your style is wonderful! From children, to shopping to nature. (•ิ‿•ิ)

As for those flowers, they are beautiful. I am sure it is a way for your father to communicate with you. He hasn't left you, but you are still right there, blooming with those flowers.

Best wishes for the contest!

 3 months ago 

You are right, I also think it's a way for them to talk to me and I feel so much happiness in them and I feel so special when I give them flowers so much. I take care of them and take them to where they are buried and I feel good that they have left a grave for me so that I can visit them again and again now. Thank you very much for giving so much time to the post and please give me a nice comment

 3 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

 3 months ago 

Dressings and caring for children are the perfect friends. Dressings make us look good which is why I also like dressing. Good luck to you.

 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear for your appreciation. Your appreciation means a lot for me

 3 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Thanks for sharing your ideas on the topic with us. I wish you luck in the contest!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)2



Steem For Ladies

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your review and appreciation. Bundle of thanks

Your style is so amazing 😍 nature is what we needs to embrace. And also the children. Oli also love being around children. Best of luck in this contest.

 3 months ago 

Yes, you are right. Thanks a lot for appreciation

 3 months ago 

Shopping seems to be one of your favorite hobbies, well who doesn't love shopping, give me the chance and I will finish the whole supermarket.

I can see your love for natural things, like flowers and scenery, is also beautiful. It's touching

 3 months ago 

@mesola Awww really, one day if I visit you then we will both go to shopping. Right? Well dear thanks a lot for giving me awesome feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73