“Raising boys and girls”

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

image.png
SOURCE

Welcome back to my new post beautiful girls. Hopefully, you all are fine and enjoying your beautiful life on STEEMIT. I am also good ALHAMDULILLAH. And today I am sharing a good contest entry post. Today I saw that there is an amazing contest announces. And I will must participate. I will try my best to share a quality content post.. Well I also want to say best of luck to all who will participate and who are already participated. And I am also thankful to @steemladies for sharing a good quality content post


There is an amazing and interesting contest that is about reality. And It is good that every one have to share reality base contest. In this way we have to chance to see the reality.


So there is a question that I have to give about:
  • Should boys and girls be raised in the exact same way?

Definitely my answer is YES. Because I want that boys and girls be raised in the exact same way. In fact I will add some thing. Although my religious is ISLAM. So every thing should be equal for both But girls also take care of girls veil. And other wise every thing will be same

Because in this society where I live where there is a difference between girls and boys for every thing.

  • EDUCATION DIFFERENCE:

First difference of boys and girls is that girls have no full opportunity to get education freely. Every girls have permit to get education just for metric. Now there is changing occur and now many girls get education . Because many families change their thoughts. But some people stuck with their ego. They thought that if girls will be educated, then they will ruined every ting. And the main important thing is that they hurt their ego which is biggest problem. ALHAMDULILLAH, I have no restriction about study. I studied where I wanted. And I studied how I wanted. And its credit goes to my father and mother. I am missing my father so much. because recently he left for forever. And today I am everything due to my father and mother.

In this society, boys have permit to get education at every high level, but boys don't want to study. And girls have no opportunity to get higher education but girls want to study


image.png
Source

  • JOB DIFFERENCE:

There is an other big difference that girls and boys get for job. Here every parents want tat their boy children doing ob. But not every parent don't want that girls will do ob. There are many people who felt insult while their daughters will do ob. Although its a very proudly thing. But I know If I will do job, then my parent will feel proud. And it is very honor to me. No one listen that they send their daughters to abroad for just doing job. We always listen that they send their son to do the job

These girls were thought of only until getting married

I even thought that What is taught to girls is taught to boys.

So here I exactly have answer that raising boys and girls in exact same way


image.png
Source

image.png

Special thanks to: @patjewell,@ninapenda,@pandora2010,@ruthjoe and @mayberling

25 % to @null

I invite my three friends:
@queenella1
@wakeupkitty
@syifaaulia

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.
Saludos amiga

Es cierto que aun en cierto países existe mucha diferencia para criar a niños y niñas, esas diferencias son pocas las que mencionas pero por fortuna eso esta cambiando.

Gracias por participar en el concurso.

Suerte

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9,0/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Hello dear @arinaz08, a pleasure to read your publication. The world in general must now take that step in which women must have the same opportunities, in all fields of society.

There are many countries where women have the reins of their nation and these few countries should no longer be maintained with this exclusion.

Children must be raised with the same opportunities, since theirs will be the society of tomorrow.

 4 months ago 

Yes definitely your are right. And Thanks a lot for your nice words and review my post

 4 months ago 

I agree with you. If it comes to education in each way. School but also household. Men can cook, clean, do the laundry, take care of the children and girls can be grest in maths, driving, sport use a hammer and screwdriver.

The more skills are developped thebeasierbone's life is.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Your perspective on raising boys and girls reflects the importance of gender equality, especially in terms of education and employment opportunities. It's commendable that you advocate for equal access to education for girls and boys, highlighting the societal barriers that still exist, particularly regarding girls' education. Your personal experience and reflections add depth to your argument, emphasizing the need for a shift in societal attitudes towards gender roles and expectations. Thank you for sharing your thoughts on this important topic. 👧👦

 4 months ago 

Thanks your appreciation

 4 months ago 

hey dear your perspective on the importance of raising boys and girls in the exact same way. It's evident from your post that you advocate for equality and fairness in education and job opportunities regardless of gender. Your personal experience and insights shed light on the challenges faced by many girls in society and highlight the need for positive change. Keep up the great work ..

Greeting friend @arinaz08, You mentioned that the first difference between boys and girls is that girls don't have full access to education freely which I also agree with. You also said every girl is allowed to study only for matric which is quite sad. But the happy thing is that times are changing and now many girls are getting education. You mentioned the issue of raising boys and girls very well in your post. I appreciate your presentation.

 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your kinds words and giving me nice feedback

 4 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
In today's times, every child, be it a girl or a boy, demands the same upbringing. Nowadays the difference in colors is disappearing, every person is wearing both pink and blue colors.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot for read out my post. And for your appreciative words

Hello friend

You expressed your feeling highlighting that they should be trained together and this is a way of being enlightened. You stressed that the kids are usually given preference as the male are given education and the females denied. It's a thing of joy to stress that some families embrace the ideology and I'm impressed too. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your appreciation and review my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62