"Photo of the Week Contest 09 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladies24 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I hope that you all are doing well I am also doing well Alhamdulillah and I am trying to work very hard on this STEEMIT platform. I need your prayers and I need your appreciation because I am here again to participate in this competition so that I can do my best and participate in more competitions so let's go. Now, without wasting, we take part in the competition. And I am very thankful to @m-fdo for organizing this amazing contest


So for the sake of competition, I will share with you guys a photo that I took from two angles and let me tell you when this photo was taken and by whom, so this is a photo of a year in my life. is very important and this is my nephew and his name is Muawiyah Usman and this child is very sweet and always fulfills his requests from me I love him very much and he also loves me very much He doesn't know how to express it right now so whenever I ask him do you love me he says no and when I say ok come on ok I walk away then cry. It seems that this is the way to understand how much this child loves me more than me. He is very dear to me and I always obey everything he says. takes it but I can't convince him of any of my words as I tell him to do his homework but it is with difficulty he listens to me and with great difficulty he sits beside me to if not just an excuse. Keeps saying I have a stomach ache and my hands

image.pngimage.png

This picture is from the second day of Eid when he took a bath and put on his clothes and when I saw that he was wearing a new suit, I said to him, let me take your pictures, he is very fond of taking pictures. And whenever I say it, he agrees almost every time and asks me to take a lot of pictures and he will see every picture after taking it, so he is in a hurry. If I just look at my picture, he keeps hurrying and doesn't stay that long, so even that day I tried very hard to make him stay still so that I can take nice and cute pictures of him and the finale is finally. I took pictures of it

Special thanks to: @patjewell, @ninapenda, @pandora2010, @ruthjoe and @mayberling

25 % to @null

I invite my three friends:
@eliany
@memamun
@syifaaulia

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Nice post you have here and a very lovely picture of a handsome nephew.

 24 days ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.6 ( 0.00 % self, 108 upvotes, 81 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count411
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @arinaz08,

Thank you for taking part in the contest! Good luck!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 24 days ago 

Thank you so much for reviewing my post. And appreciate me also.

 21 days ago 

Hello .
Your nephew in the picture look so cute.. hope hes doing well..also you have a great day

Goodluck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71