"Photo of the Week Contest 08 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Assalam Alaikum!!!

How are you all my friends hope you all are well and I am very happy when I am working in the community because this is for girls so I have no hesitation in it and I feel free. I am totally free to share any of my posts, I don't feel anything when I share a post, and I feel like all my friends are talking to me, and it feels like we are. Everyone is sitting together and we are talking so let me shared you with my contest which is shared and I am always very happy to participate in this contest. And I am very thankful to @m-fdo for organizing this contest


When will it come and I will be wait. Last days I was busy, that's why I couldn't participate in the competition early, so I am starting to participate now. I hope you will like me and my post. I will also like and hope that I will definitely get appreciation from you guys, so let's start without wasting time.


So first of all I will share with you people a picture of a person who is a child and he is very dear to me he is very cute and sometimes I don't understand how such a small child can be so intelligent. Maybe and first of all I tell him who he is then he has become mine and his name is Muhammed ZOHAN and he is very dear to me and I am very dear to him and he used to love me very much. and I love her very much whenever he comes he stays with me for a long time and when he goes I miss him a lot and cry when he goes and when has been living here with me for days. Our house is full of joy. Two days ago he left here and I am very sad. It is good that this competition is shared. Now I also share my feelings here in front of everyone. I will be able to do it and I feel like I am starting to share my pain in front of my friends. I was in the academy and when he found out he knew that I would meet him there this time and he went back and when he went there I was so surprised and so happy that he followed me. I was so happy when I saw her and how could I pass up the opportunity to take pictures so I took pictures of his

image.pngimage.png

After that, I will share with you guys what I am very fond of and I love flowers very much. It is made with flowers planted by my father and I take great care of them. They have roses on them and they look great and I also love to photograph flowers. I am going to share with you guys some photography that was very beautiful flowers and when I saw it I thought that I should not take this opportunity to take pictures and I will share with my friends and then I I thought I would participate in the competition

image.pngimage.png

Special thanks to: @patjewell, @ninapenda, @pandora2010, @ruthjoe and @mayberling

25 % to @null

I invite my three friends:
@eliany
@memamun
@syifaaulia

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hello dear lady.
I am very happy to read your participation and realize how much you love the child who is in your photograph.
The flowers you show today are very pretty, you can tell they are well cared for.
Thanks for the invitation.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61