"Photo of the Week Contest 05 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully you all are fine and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. Today I will share another contest post. And I am very thankful to @m-fdo for sharing an other interest contest post

So Let's Started!!!

Today I will share an other contest post according to the rules. And I will share two photos from two different angles but captured the same photo. And I will share according to the rules. Actually I will share the morning beautiful scenery that I saw in the morning. When I went to the upstairs I saw that there is a beautiful scene. And the sun rising in the EAST. Cool breeze was blowing. And Clouds were in the sky, We all know that its natural scene. And nature is so beautiful. And it will look so beautiful. And we should thank ALLAH For giving us beautiful scene and blessings.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

I always went to the upstairs and there was cool breeze in the morning And it give health to my eyes. Some times I went to the green fields for morning walk. And we all know that morning walk is very important for our good health. And morning walk make our health is better and it also good for eyes. I love the sun rising scene

image.png

image.png

Special thanks to: @patjewell, @ninapenda, @pandora2010, @ruthjoe and @mayberling

25 % to @null

I invite my three friends:
@eliany
@memamun
@syifaaulia

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.8 ( 0.00 % self, 57 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count251
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

You did a great presentation on the competition topic. Great writeup sharing my best photos of the week. This wonderful article has been shared by sharing some beautiful photos.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48