"Photo of the Week Contest 04 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week" || @arinaz08

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully you all are fine enjoying your best life on Steemit. Today I will share my contest entry post. And I already posted in these contests and win also with good position. Today I will again participate in this amazing contest. And I am thankful to @m-fdo for organizing this contest again. I hope you will approved my entry

So let's Started

Today I will share my nephew and niece pic. Both are very dear to me. Today my nephew was very happy mood. And want to play with my niece. And I am very happy to see them Because both were looking so cute. And you can see that both are looking so cute MA SHA ALLAH. Actually my nephew came here for living some days. And when he came there he enjoy here so much. And play with his cousin so much My nephew name is M. ZOHAN. And he is very naughty

image.png

TAKE PHOTO BY OWN MOBILE

image.png


image.png

TAKE PHOTO BY OWN MOBILE

Little doll name is FABIHA USMAN. And we all family members call her from his real name except my nephew. he call her by her nick name BIYYA. And I also like this name so much. And I also call her now by new nick name . And when we call her from this name . She give us smile. And she looking so cute MA SHA ALLAH. Actually they were playing . And they were enjoying so much. And when I saw them that they are playing I thought that I should capture these beautiful moments


So this is my contest entry post. I hope you will like and appreciate more and more

image.png

Special thanks to: @patjewell,@ninapenda,@pandora2010,@ruthjoe and @mayberling

25 % to @null

I invite my three friends:
@queenella1
@wakeupkitty
@syifaaulia

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.7 ( 1.72 % self, 58 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count310
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@m-fdo

 6 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your appreciation and support

 6 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72