📢 Cooking Contest || Week-11 || Prove yourself as the Best Ladies Chef on the Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

image.png

I hope you all are doing well and living a very good life and I not only hope but very well believe that you all are doing a great job on this platform I am also trying to do a great job but I'm just trying and I've done it all by watching you guys in the community I'm always so happy to post because it's We are all girls and what all of us can do, no one can do and now is my favorite pageant and when this pageant comes I can't help but participate in it and I am happy that it is so much. The competition has come after days or maybe I missed it earlier because I was very busy in the past few days and I could not participate in this competition but I want to participate in this competition very happily. And I am also thankful to @ashiftitamanna for organizing this contest

  • ✅ What is the name of the dish that you have made this week? And why did you choose this dish?

And let me tell you that I am going to share a very good recipe with you guys and I hope you guys will like it. What I am going to share with you guys is how to make ketchup tomato ketchup at home and I will tell you how I made tomato ketchup and I made this tomato ketchup. Where did you get it and for how much? Let me tell you. In front of our house, my father, who died a few months ago, had planted some plants, including flowers and tomatoes. From there I tried to make their ketchup


Now I think that everyone shares the food recipe, some do some dishes and some do some dishes, but tomato ketchup is considered a very important thing because we can get it from anywhere in the market. It's important but if it's not as easy to make as we think, I thought I'd share something different and so I wanted to


But those tomatoes were a bit too much for me, so I thought that when I have to make it, I should make it in a small quantity so that there is no point in working so hard, and after so much work, a little ketchup is made and I ate it at once, so I thought that I should make at least enough so that the whole family can enjoy it, and so instead of those few tomatoes, I ordered some more tomatoes along with it. Made it well

  • ✅ What is the process of making it? (Share steps with ingredients)

So first I'll tell you why I need what ingredients for this thing,

  • Sugar
  • Tomato
  • Red pepper
  • Cinnamon
  • Cloves
  • Salt

So first of all I chopped the tomatoes, I cut them into small pieces so that when I boil them, they mix well and it's quick, but that's another job for you. You can do what I will suggest but I didn't do it because I found the tomatoes already soft but if you don't find them soft then you will do this. On top of something that doesn't melt, you will put the tomatoes in a pot and you will boil the tomatoes in a pot of water and you will put them in it and pour water in a pot. You will keep it in which you can put tomatoes and put a weight on top of it. It will be easy

image.pngimage.png

After that, you boil the tomatoes or if you have not boiled them, you put the tomatoes in a separate pot and with it you have to take ginger, you have to take garlic and you have to take cinnamon and you have to take cloves. You have to take and after you mix all these things you have to boil them and boil them until they are well mixed and all these things and all these ingredients that I have told you are good inside. Blend in nicely and you shouldn't see it

image.png

When you see that it has boiled well, you have to grind it little by little in the grinder machine and after grinding, you take it in a curvy cloth By taking it into something in which you can extract its juice, you have to remove its seeds. When you strain it through a sieve, these seeds will come out well. You have to take it all out in a pot on the side

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

After that you have to add sugar to it, you have to add red chilies and garlic to it and you have to put it on the stove and cook it well, it will stay on the stove for about 30 to 40 minutes and You have to keep checking that it doesn't boil too much and that it doesn't run out of water. If not, this way you will know that you have to take it on a separate plate and put a little bit on the plate. This means that it starts to ooze out a little bit like a broth, but if it's not oozing out and it's congealing to a single consistency, that means your ketchup is done just fine. is gone and you can enjoy it

image.pngimage.png

SO the catchup is ready. It's up to you what you use this ketchup with, but since I made it it's been so good and so fun that everyone in my family has used it with so many things. Even my nephews and nieces eat it with bread

image.png

  • ✅ How much did it cost you to make this dish in your country? (specify including item price)

IngredientsPAKISTAN RUPEESSTEEM PRICE
Tomato400 RS5 STEEM
Sugar100 RS1.2 STEEM
RED PEPPER30 RS0.3 STEEM
Salt30 RS0.3 STEEM
Cinnamon40 RS0.5 STEEM
Cloves40 RS0.5 STEEM

So Total STEEM PRICE IS 7.5 STEEM. PAKISTANI RUPPES are 640 RS

25 % to @null

Special thanks to: @patjewell, @ninapenda, @pandora2010, @ruthjoe and @mayberling

I invite my three friends:
@eliany
@memamun
@syifaaulia

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 
Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.9 ( 0.00 % self, 55 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count833
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @arinaz08,

You have shared a wonderful recipe...It's very useful and must be very tasty than store bought Tomato-sauce. I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Yes dear you are right it is very pure and good than bought from the bazaar. And really thanks a lot for your appreciation an review

 2 months ago 

This is lovely, I have been hearing of ketchup, but I didn't know how to prepare it, here in Nigeria I think we call it stew, but since you didn't add oil and you didn't fry it as well I can't say it's stew, wait, how does it taste with bread?

 2 months ago (edited)

I am glad to see your enthusiasm to share your homemade tomato ketchup recipe with us.

 2 months ago 

Yes Its really delicious Thanks a lot for reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69