📢 Cooking Contest || Week-06 || Prove yourself as the Best Ladies Chef on the Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Assalam-o_Alaikum!!!

image.png

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully you all are fine and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. When I worked in this comuunity, I felt very free. Becasue It is just for girls. So girls today I am here with yummy recipe. And I hope that you will like and appreciate. Because today I will participate in best shef on STEEMIT platform. And I am giving thanks to @shiftitamanna for organizing this yummy and amazing contest


✅ What is the name of the dish that you have made this week? And why did you choose this dish?

Its one of my favorite dish. And I really like it. And Its name is LADY FINGER WITH ONION. Its one of the most favorite dish

✅ What is the process of making it? (Share steps with ingredients)

I will share step by step procedures that every one can make it very easily. And I must say that every one should try this recipe for once

So let's Started

But before that I will share the ingredients

Sr. NoIngredientsImage
1Lady FIngerimage.png
2Onionimage.png
3Green Chiliimage.png
4Tomatoimage.png
5Corianderimage.png
6GARLIC & GINGERimage.png

LETS STARTED to COOK

  • First of all that we have to cut the onion, lady finger and other ingredients

image.png

  • After that first of all we will make fire. Today I will try fire of woods. My mother always said that vvedgetable or any food that is cooked on woods fire. that will give amazing taste. And today I will try this

image.png


  • After that I will put the pot on the fore and then add ghee in it. When the ghee become hot then I will add ladyfinger to fry it. Some people do not fry . But we cook it by frying
image.pngimage.png

  • After that I have to take a separate pot and then I have to add onion in ghee. And then I have to make it brown. When It will give color of brown. then i will add the other spices and other ingredients like tomato, garlic, ginger, red chilli, green chilli,

image.png


  • After that when it seem to be cooked than I have to add lady finger in these ingredients. And then I have to add coriander. It will look amazing look and taste. Then It will look so delicious
image.pngimage.png

  • So It is my final LOOK . And I think it is looking so delicious. And I want to tell you that you all should must try this amazing recipe. And I want your appreciation and suport

image.png

✅ How much did it cost you to make this dish in your country? (specify including steem price)

According to my country I will tell you that in these days lady finger is costly because in this season , it is a new vegetable. Thats why total cost of this dish is 5oo pkr. And It I will convert this into steem then it will be 6.25 STEEM


Special thanks to: @patjewell,@ninapenda,@pandora2010,@ruthjoe and @mayberling

25% to @null

I invite my three friends:
@queenella1
@wakeupkitty
@syifaaulia

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

There isn't much I cook these days... Brussel sprouts, minched meat and potatoes mainly for the children...

Everything is expensive and I bought the vegetables frozen. Biggest problem is the change of gas it hardly burns so it's difficult to cook.

Thank you for inviting me, I like seeing how you do it. 🍀❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.6
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count499
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Here in my country, this lady finger is popularly known as Okra. Our pattern of cooking is different from yours. I think your pattern is new to me but all the same, I enjoyed your entry and success to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

I hope you are well I saw your post I like your post very much and you made sabzi and sabzi is my favorite and you made okra I like okra very much and I am home I also eat very fondly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75