📢 Cooking Contest || Week-05 || Prove yourself as the Best Ladies Chef on the Steemit Platform || by @arinaz08

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

image.png

Greeting to my all STEEMIT girls. I hope that you all are fine and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. And I am glad to see that there is am amazing and interesting contest. And I am thanking to @shiftitamanna for organizing this great contest. I love cooking . So I try my best to participate in this contest with quality content

Although its a community for girls. And It is very important thing because in this way we can share freely and we talk freely. And today I am going to share my recipe of this contest. And I am going to prove that I am good chef.

Well, this dish is liked by many people. I think almost members like from one family. And my all family members like this so much. And I also like it so much. That's why I thought that I mush share it

✅ What is the name of the dish that you have made this week? And why did you choose this dish?

I am going to share the post of POTATOES TICKS( AALOO KI TIKKIYAN). And I choose this because I like it so much in this weather. And also it is not much costly. I try my level best to choose low cost dish. That everyone can try and learn.

✅ What is the process of making it? (Share steps with ingredients)

I will share step by step procedure that every one can make this easily

So Let's Started!!!

But before that we will see the ingredients

IngredientsQuantityPAKISTANI PriceSTEEM PRICE
Potato2KG100 RS1.13 Steem
GheeHalf KG270 RS3 Steem
CorianderAs required20 Rs0.22 Steem
FenugreekAs Required30 RS0.34 Steem
Red ChilliTwo tea spoon20 RS0.22 Steem
SaltAs required5 Rs0.056 Steem
SpicyAs Required30 Rs0.34 Steem
Turmeric1 tea spoon20 Rs0.22 Steem
Ginger1 Tea Spoon20 Rs0.11 Steem
Green Chilli520 Rs0.22 Steem
Onion2 small40 Rs0.45 Steem
SpinachAs required200.22 Steem
YogurtHalf Kg100 Rs1.13 Steem

✅ How much did it cost you to make this dish in your country? (specify including steem price)

So my total Spend STEEM are almost 8 STEEM. And PAKISTANI Rupees are almost are 700 RUPEES

First of all I have to boil the potatoes . After boiling the potatoes . We have to cut it and then mesh it very good way. I will like you in this way

image.png

After that I have to mesh the garlic, ginger and green chili. After that I have to cut the onion

image.pngimage.png

After that I have to cut the coriander and spinach

image.png

After that I have to mesh all things. And I have to add all spices and have to mix it very well

image.png

After that you have to add red chilli , salt and other spices. And also have to add the mesh spices. that are garlic green chilli, ets . Also that you have to add

image.pngimage.png

After that After that, round potato patties have to be made. After madi it you have to press for once to be very carefully

image.png

After that I have to fry. And then put a pan and then add oil. And moreover take another pot and add gram flour. And then you may have to add egg or water. And also mix chilli or spicy that you want to add

image.png

After that I have to fry all tikkies. And then we can eat with yogurt and its a best combination

image.png

image.png

Special thanks to: @patjewell,@ninapenda,@pandora2010,@ruthjoe and @mayberling

10 % to @steemladies

I invite my three friends:
@queenella1
@wakeupkitty
@syifaaulia

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Greetings ma' your meal looks delicious 😋 and I would love to try this out on a good day, I enjoyed reading your post.

 5 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your kinds word. Greetings

 5 months ago 

😊 it's my pleasure

 5 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 5 months ago 

Thanks a lot . Its a great achievement for me. And bundle of thanks for appreciation

 5 months ago 

💕

 5 months ago 

Your food really looks yummy. I would love to try it out someday.

 5 months ago 

Thanks dear

 5 months ago 

You're welcomed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43