Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago (edited)

Assalam-o_Alaikum!!!

image.png

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you all are great and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. I am thank full to @ngoenyi for organizing this amazing contest. I always wait for this kind of contest. Because I like to participate in these contests. And I always try to share quality content posts. And Today I will share my drawing contest

I want to tell you that when I was drawing then I thought that is a story and its a drawing of mine. Because I also wearing a hijab and keep veil while I was going somewhere. And Its the beauty of ISLAM that a girl kept covered herself. And my religious said that whenever a girl is going anywhere then she completely covered herself.

So Let's Started!!!

First of all I will tell you the required things for that drawing

  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Cotton Stick

Firstly I will tell you that what I am going to draw today. And I will draw a girl who is wearing HIJAB and keep a veil.

First of all I have to draw a DUPATTA who is wearing a girl . I like in this way that A girl is wearing a hijab girl. After that I draw her eyes. And I draw like that girl is standing and saw in another side

image.pngimage.png

After that I have to draw Her HIJAB next dupatta. And then I make the boundary very dark through MARKER BLACK COLOR

image.pngimage.png

After that I have to use marker color and colored in unique parts that it look real. I want to give dark shade some where and somewhere I want to give light color

image.png

After that I use cotton stick to blend it. And after blend it , it looks so real and unique. And girl who is wearing HIJAB is looking so pretty. And this is the final look.

image.png

Well Now its the time to end my post. And I make sure that you will like my post. And also my drawing. I am trying my best to make quality content post. And I am sure you will like and appreciate it.

image.png

Special thanks to: @patjewell,@ninapenda,@pandora2010,@ruthjoe and @mayberling

10 % to @steemladies

I invite my three friends:
@queenella1
@wakeupkitty
@syifaaulia

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello friend @arinaz08 your drawing of the girl with the Hijab was very nice.
I really liked your technique, light and dark shadows, and the finish with the cotton swab was great.
I loved her expressive eyes.

Greetings friend and success in the contest.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your kind words and your appreciation

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 17 upvotes, 12 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count389
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Regards friend,
The picture you drew is great. But I would suggest you if you add safety to the picture it will increase the acceptance.

Your Voting CSI is too low. Please vote for other users. Also, I appreciate you sharing your Beneficiaries with our community.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

I like your drawing, the effect of the shadows it's so good and The eyes are beautiful

 3 months ago 

Greetings friend your art skill is so beautiful. I like your art the girl with hijab is very nice. Thank you so much for sharing the nice drawing. All the best.

 3 months ago (edited)

Hola amiga @arinaz08 tu dibujo esta original, talento en el dibujo, me gusto mucho la técnica que usaste, éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66