Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!!

image.png

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you all are fine and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. I know that you are doing your very well done job on STEEMIT. I am also doing vef ry good job and hard show my hard work. And I always pay my attention to my work. And I always try to share my quality content post. And today I will share again my quality content post


So let's Started!!!

Today I will tell you the complete process of making butter from milk and then I will tell you the complete process og making DHESI GHEE from butter. So first of all I will tell you that how can we make butter from milk. And first of all we will collect the cream from the milk.

image.png

image.png

And when we collect in large amount then we will make butter from this cream. We can make it by machine. And we can make it through our hands. I and my mother made butter from hands. It can take time. And we have to give time to complete it

image.pngimage.png

image.png

Soon out butter will be ready. And my butter is also ready. I really like to eat butter so much. And now it look so delecious. And now I am eating this by my hand funger

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that we strained it thoroughly and separated the lassi. And we can not use this LASSI. And it is always saying my mother

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that we have to heat it and make it DHESI GHEE. That is very good for health. It is very very necessary in our body for our good health.

image.png

image.png

But it was not completely done and our stove gas was finished. Actually there is a fixed time/ After that we used cylinder that we fill for emergent or need in case of gas out. So We use cylinder to make

image.png

image.png

Now our desi ghee is ready. And now we will freeze it ijn freeze. Id it become freeze then it is symptom of that this milk cream butter and ghee is pour. And there is no admixture with him

image.png

image.png

So here I explain the complete procedure of it. Hopefully you will like and appreciate

25% to @null

I invite my friends : @drhira, @iqrarubab, @eliany

Special Thanks to
@max-pro
@solaymann
@yancar
@robin42
@aviral123

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 21 upvotes, 20 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525 %
AI contentHuman
Word count406
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest of our community.

Tip: Kindly increase your voting CSI by voting on the post of your fellow Steemians, 10 posts at 100% or 20 posts at 50% every day is all that it takes. Support means a lot here on Steemit.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for being able to extract butter from milk. Your entry is noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47