Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies3 days ago

Assalamualaikum!!!

I hope you all are well my dear friends my dear friend I will participate in this competition with you again and I hope you will like it a lot and support me too. But I will tell you first of all what I am going to share with you people in this competition. Going to share some points I will tell you that even a small frock has to be sewn for which the fabric is not suitable so we should cut it like this and how to sew it. I am very thankful to @ngoenyi for organizing this amazing contest


If the cloth is suitable, we sew it in one way or another, but if the cloth is short, we have to cut and join it from place to place, and then after that, cutting is done, and then after that, sewing is done. If yes, then I will tell you that if the cloth is small, how should we use it so that this cloth is not wasted and can be used by one of our children

image.png

If sewing comes, then we don't find it difficult for a person, until now it is only difficult until a person learns sewing, but once he gets a slice, his motivation to work further increases and that designing game new ways. Finds and sews very well and the look designer keeps trying

So first of all I will cut the shalwar but the fabric of the shalwar I have is small and that shalwar is not being made exactly as I want it to be small in the end. So I will use the fabric that is left from the side in such a way that I can make a small frill on the bottom which is made by adding pieces that have a big top so that we can design the bottom. So I'm going to do the same thing, I'm going to put this little free and we're going to make it like a sharara, but it's folded. If there are, the child's feet also become swollen and the design also becomes and the child feels as if he is wearing a sharara.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

So now I will sew it and mam will try to sew it as best as I can and I will sew it and the shalwars kam will sew it well and after that I will sew the frill of it. I cut from the side and made it frilly, I will attach it to the bottom end so that later it will be visible from the straight sides, so I left the frill and thus this beautiful idea. It seems

image.pngimage.png

image.png

And now, just like that, I'm going to make it a gift box, and we've got the frock, and I have a little bit of fabric. I will make it and the fabric that will come down on the side, I will design the top and bottom just like I made the shalwar, so that it can be a little longer and can also be designed, so this is how I patted it first. I have made it and while making the patty, I will take care of this thing that when we sew it on the bottom side, we should slightly raise it from the corners so that the baby bag does not hang, so I sewed it very well. It has been fitted properly and I will also make a move on her neck so that I can put a little lace on it so that it looks beautiful.

image.pngimage.png

And also, ma'am, after that we're going to put a frill on the bottom that I made separately, and I'm going to connect the reverse side to the reverse side so that when it's straightened out, it's Straight side to side straight size is visible and thus it is beautiful

image.png

And that's how I finished my frock by adding the sleeves and it looks so pretty now I'm going to show you how beautiful my cute little niece will look when I wear it. Already very keen now she is very young but she is very fond of wearing newly designed clothes and wearing new clothes so they have dressed her a lot so she looks very cute and she is very She was happy and with that happiness, she seemed to realize that we had put her in a new dress and now I was very excited for her so that we could see the frock that I had sewn. How is she looking in this as you can see she looks very cute and very beautiful

image.pngimage.png

25 % to @null

Special thanks to: @patjewell, @ninapenda, @pandora2010, @ruthjoe and @mayberling

I invite my three friends:
@maryamnadeem
@drhira
@shawlin

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Thank you for making this beautiful dress for this kid. It looks really good on her.

 3 days ago 

Thanks a lot respected Mam for appreciation

 3 days ago 

Awh cutie pie!!!
She looks so happy with her new outfit! (•ิ‿•ิ)

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator06. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88
 3 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.1 ( 0.00 % self, 76 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525 %
AI contentHuman
Word count811
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 days ago 

Thanks a lot for review my post and appreciation for me

 2 days ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

The Team
@ngoenyi

 2 days ago 

thank you so much for announcing me.

 yesterday 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51