The diary game: September 3rd, 2023. Enjoying weekend with family and friends By ariana1

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago (edited)

1654719622863_3.jpg
The diary game: September 3rd, 2023, enjoying the weekend with family and friends By @ariana1

Just like the saying goes, "yesterdays are memories" , the time once gone is gone. It is how well we spent our time and what productive work we could do that counts each day and marks a great difference from yesterday.

To make this clear, I could explain how I spent yesterday—the whole day.
Morning: I woke up and thanked God for a blessed new day, and I prayed for success in all I will do for the rest of the day.

I brushed my teeth, took a shower, got myself fresh, and got to the breakfast table. I had hot tea and bread with fried egg
IMG_20230424_101033_652.jpg
which I really enjoyed. Since yesterday was a holiday, I thought I would spend time with my friends, and I went over to a male friend's place after breakfast. There, we played a lot and enjoyed ourselves, and some of his other friends joined us later for playing. We played for quite some time until we were all tired and exhausted. We then took a break and had some cold drinks from his refrigerator.

Back home, I prepared lunch for myself, and after taking a shower, I had my lunch. Since I was too tired, I took a nap. When I woke up, it was almost tea time. I made pan cakes, and I enjoyed them with a cup of Nescafe tea.

Latter I logged in to Facebook to see updates, and they were so interesting, but I have to go to bed on time because Monday is going to be a working day. I said my prayers and went to bed. When the day is good, it feels blessed and great.

Thank you for reading, and remain blessed.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies!

Before we can label you as a member of this community we need for you to be verified on Steemit therefor we await your Achievement 1 approval.

@josepha @goodybest

 10 months ago 

Okay ma'am 👍

 10 months ago 

Thank you! 🎕

 10 months ago 

Okay ma @patjewell i think my achievement 1 has now been approved.

 10 months ago 

Well done! I've verified you. Of importance is that you edit your profile.
This you will find at the top of the screen on the right hand side.

Click on the following icon
image.png

Next click on profile

image.png

Then on Settings

image.png

You can now make some changes like;

  1. Add your country
  2. Add a thumbnail
  3. Add a banner for your blog

Good luck!

 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote to get you started on your Steemit journey.

The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Greetings friend @ariana1

It is very important to let you know that Power Up can only be done from the Steemit wallet, to send any amount of Steem to Binance you must use a special memo.

image.png

@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15