The Diary Game #35: Share your day with us!| club5050 |16-04-2024

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

Hi how are you hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my loved once

todsy I want to participate in this contest which is held by @steem-ladies and I am very glad thst their struggle and effort always pay off and their ideas always bring a unique contest in front of us

So let start our activity without any delay
I woke up early in the morning and I start my day with the name of allah almighty because allah blessany things without any condition

So I prepared breakfast for my children and prepared lunch boxes for the school in break time and they woke up from the sleep they changed their clothes my younger daughter eat breakfast with full zeal and zest then they went to the school for school activities soon I completed my home task I rearranged the all the things in the room and then I washed all the dishes and kept in the right place in showcase room which is fix for meal time

IMG_20240415_231833.jpgIMG_20240415_070334.jpg

At 12°clock I prepared the lunch menu for my children and I decided that I prepared chicken cheese with almond rice today I tried a new dish for my children and I fully believe that they enjoyed that dish with full excitement when I fully free from kitchen I took shower and get ready for my children

IMG_20240416_115122.jpgIMG_20240415_180542.jpg

At 2° clock my children came back from school they changed their clothes and having the lunch with altogether because I teach that lesson when we having kunch dinner or breakfast we always sit altogether for the allah almighty willing and being a muslim we always follow our rules which told by Allah so I did little bit effort that we spent our lives according to our religion

Then my children took a nap for half an hour after nap they started their studies my son practice their studies by him self but my daughter learn her lesson by my self because sometimes she became puzzle at the sudden thus I teac with full calm and in politely way at 8° clock they having the dinner and they went to their bed because they were to sleepy I completed remaining task which I dropped to children studies and the dinner

IMG_20240415_170230.jpgIMG_20240416_115122.jpg

So I finished all the task when I free from task I wrote my blog and after that I checked my notification on my account and checked account on fb market place then I respond all of the messages then I slept😴 because I was to tired😩

IMG_20240416_100646.pngIMG_20240416_115939.png

In the last I would like to invite in this contest
@goodybest
@shiftitamanna
@patjewell
@m-fdo

10% beneficiary for the @steemladies community

Sort:  
 last month 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.9 ( 0.00 % self, 84 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count442
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @anjinoor,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

You have had a busy day carrying out your daily duties.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month (edited)

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 last month 

Thank you so much dear for nominated me

 last month 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77