||Sec16 w4The diary game of a women|| club 5050|20-03-2024

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago
assalamualkium how are you hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my children they are my energy booster and my life line being a mother I feel proud that I have two beautiful children and I spend my life with my beautiful cutie pies

image.png

today I want to participate in this engagement challenge which is related to my same gender I am a women and women duties can never be ended it still remains some time it become a daughter some times it become a wife and sometime it become a mother and unfortunately our surrounding people cannot understand the importance of that gender its a alarming situation and the need of this thing that we understand that when we prefer and give rights to the women then the result are so unexpected and mind blowing and our society born a very intelligent and disciplined people thus we need if this thing thst we make certain things the women duties continues from age to age and if I talk according to this engagement then I am a house wife and today I will shared my diary
IMG_20240316_230629.jpg

So let start our topic without any delay and highlights the duties of women that can never ended untill we reach at the gate of cemetery

I woke up early in the morning and I took ablation and offered the fajar prayer and recited some verses of holy Quran and some religious prayers after that I prepared breakfast and lunch box for my children untill they ate in recessed time so I woke up my children for the school they got up from bed and they changed their uniforms and they ate breakfast with the help of me I dropped my children at school then

IMG_20240320_093559.jpg
IMG_20240320_093120.jpg

I was,on way I bought some eggs and bread and along with this I bought vegetables and some kg of rice and 5 kg flour then I came back at home and I relaxed drink planty of water then I felt relaxed and calm down because the weather changed and gradually summer is coming

IMG_20240314_121524.jpg

I went to my father in law room I sit on his bed and talked to him the doctor suggested that he should relaxed and calm down because few days ago he had a eye surgery so he felt very helpless when I felt free I go to his room for consoling

IMG_20240306_154651.jpg

After that I went to the kitchen and prepared some delicious menu to eat for lunch otherwise my children came back from school and they were so tired and hungry so I prepared daal chawal as you can see in the picture

IMG_20240309_121339.jpg

At 1° clock my children came from school they having the lunch with me and after that they started their studies and my son completed his project which you can see in this picture easily I teach both of them along with this I completed many other task which I did and I checked all my notification on my sreemit account

Then I served the dinner to my inlaws and made tea with it my mother in law is a stomach ulcer patient so she would like to eat biscuit or some thing light with cup of tea

IMG_20240320_091837.jpg

At 8° clock I served the dinner to my children and I pressed the my children uniform and hang on the hanger then I heared a awkward voice and I tried to listen then I came to know that it was my son which was crying due to sliped in the room flour now he was crying and I kissed him and console him I was making him to shut up

After few minutes they were sleep because next day they get up for the school

So this is diary game of a women and I described all the responsibilities of women and may be women face many other hard responsibilities and i hope so that you will read it and appreciated my entry

In the last I would like to invite
@goodybest
@m-fdo
@ninapenda
@ruthjoe
@aviral123

Sort:  

Sukses selalu buk atas tanggung jawabnya dalam mendidik anak anda, dan memasak kepada keluarga anda.🙏

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for this kind words and your appreciation

Sama-sama saudara.🙏

 4 months ago 

নারীদের কর্তব্যের কথা বলে শেষ করা যাবে না তারা জন্ম থেকে মৃত্যু তাৎপর্যন্ত শুধু কাজ করে তাদের দায়িত্ব পালন করে। আপনি সকালবেলা উঠে ধর্মীয় কাজ সেরে বাচ্চাদের জন্য ব্রেকফাস্ট রেডি করতেছেন কারণ বাচ্চারা স্কুলে চলে যাবে। আপনার তৈরি খাবারটি দেখতে খুব সুস্বাদু বলা হচ্ছে আশাকরি এটি খেতে অনেক ভালো হয়েছে। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর একটি দিন আমাদের সাথে এই শেয়ার করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 4 months ago 

Thqnk you so much dear for this kind words

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Been a house wife is not an easy job. We have seen how you make efforts to take care of your home making sure everyone is fine. I applaud you for a good job. I hope your father in-law gets better soon.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25x
Score (quality/rules)9/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75