Let's talk about my tastes.

Assalamu alaykum everyone,

Hope you all are fine and i am also fine by the grace of ALLAH.Today i am very pleasure to take a part of this amazing contest .The topic of this contest is Let's talk about my tastes this is my favourite topic with the help of this topic i will present my vewis to all of my great steemit friends.I am very happy to particaipate in this contest .Today the posting community is Steem For Ladies and organized by @fannyescobar.

so lets go,

Don't forget to subscribe (1).png

[made by canva]

What is your favorite color and why?

My favorite color is black because it is represents power or intelligence, glamour and luxury. When I see black color it makes me think of strength and confidence. It is a color that can make the things look so phisticated and stylish whether it is clothing or cars and even technology.

image.png
link

Black is also goes well with other colors so it is easy to match with different outfits and designs. It is like a versatile canvas that can adapt to the any situation. Plus black has a timeless quality to it that they never goes out of style. When I wear black and see it around me it makes me feel poised and composed. It is amazing how a simple color can say so much without the needing to say anything at all.

What type of clothes do you prefer, and which ones make you feel like a diva and which ones make you feel comfortable?

IMG-20240718-image0096.jpg

I prefer shalwar kameez because it is comfortable. The loose pants shalwar and they long tunic kameez make it easy to move around in which is great for the daily activities. The fabric is usually soft and the breathable which keeps me cool in the warm weather. Unlike some other outfits that can be feel tight and restrictive shalwar kameez gives me a relaxed and comfortable fit all the day long.

Another thing I like about the shalwar kameez is its versatility. I can wear it casually at home and dress it is up for formal occasions with the different styles and accessories. It is also a cultural attire that connects me to my heritage and traditions which is adds to its appeal.

Overall the shalwar kameez not only feels good to wear but it is also allows me to express my personal style comfortably.

Do you like accessories, which one is your favorite, share photos of them?

My favorite accessory to use is a wristwatch. I like how it is both practical and stylish. A watch helps me to keep the track of the time throughout the day whether I am at work and out with the friends and just relaxing at the home. It is a convenient because I do not always have to check my phone to know what the time it is.

image.png
link

Besides being useful I enjoy wearing a watch because it is adds a touch of sophistication to my outfit. There are so many different styles and the designs to choose from so I can match it to my mood and the occasion. Whether it is a sleek modern watch for a formal event and a more casual or sporty one for everyday wear it is a small accessory that makes a big difference in how I feel and look.

Overall wearing a wristwatch is the simple way for me to express my personal style while staying it organized and punctual throughout the day.

What kind of dessert is your favorite?

image.png
link

My favorite dessert is ice cream. I love it because it is cool or creamy and comes in so many delicious flavors like the chocolate or vanilla and strawberry. Eating ice cream can makes me feel happy and satisfied especially on a hot day. I enjoy to trying different toppings like chocolate sauce or nuts and sprinkles to make it even more yummy.

What is great about ice cream is that you can have it in the many forms like in a cone or cup and even blended into a milkshake. It is a treat thats fun to eat with the friends and family too. Whether I am celebrating something special and just enjoying a sweet treat of ice cream is always a favorite choice for me. Plus there are so many flavors in to explore so it is never gets boring.

Are you a perfume lover?

I love perfumes. They make me feel good andthey add a special touch to my a day. Perfumes come in so many scents from fresh and floral to the spicy and woody and each one can create a different mood and vibe. I enjoy exploring the new fragrances and finding ones that match my personality and the style.

image.png
link

Using perfume makes me feel confident and ready for the day ahead. It is a small detail that canbe leave a lasting impression on the others. I like how a good perfume can evoke the memories or make me feel transported to a different place and time.

Choosing a perfume is like a choosing an accessory it is about finding something that complements my mood and they makes me feel my best. Whether it is a light scent for daytime and a bold fragrance for evenings out perfume is a part of my daily routine that I truly enjoy.

Do you usually use makeup?

As a man I do not use makeup. Makeup is something that can many people use to change and enhance their appearance. It includes things like foundation or lipstick and also eyeshadow. People use makeup for the different reasons some use it every day to feel more confident and express their style while the others use it for special events to look different or stand out. It is a personal choice and there are no rules about who can or can not use makeup. Some boys and men also use makeup if they want to and that is okay too. For me I prefer not to use makeup because I am comfortable with how I look without it. Everyone should do what makes them to feel good and confident about themselves whether that includes using makeup and not.

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello @aminshahid
Sorry this contest is only open to ladies, therefore your entry is invalid.

thank you for providing me more post link and sorry i will take care of that type of contest next time.

 last month 

Saludos gracias por dejarnos tu participación, te invito a participar en los concursos donde si esta valida la entrada para hombres. Gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71