You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #57

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

Hi samina
Long time no see

How are you doing? Where were you?

You have written a very heart touching post, i pray a paradise for your parents, Ameen♥

Indeed, home is more about the feelings attached to it than a building, which we see in the form of a house.

Sort:  
 last month 

@aminasafdar (64)Assalam Alaikum Amina, how are you? I was in Sargodha. T at my sister r's house. There was a signal issue there, so I could not post.

 last month 

I got it.

I am good. I was missing interacting with you😃

 last month 

@aminasafdar (64)It is my pleasure that you missed me.khush rehin hamesha

 last month 

Ameen, or app bhi♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53