Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w4: What is your niche?

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello, Steem For Ladies community thanks for bringing the topic for S9W4, and by participating in it I can share my favourite nich and some reasons to love and follow it as well.

jpg_20230508_074402_0000.jpg
Source Canva

What I'm you good at?

As a person who enjoys both cooking and travelling, I believe that my interests compliment one other nicely. Not only do I appreciate learning about various cultures and cuisines, but I also enjoy experimenting in my own kitchen with new ingredients and cooking techniques. In this essay, I'll talk about how my passions for cooking and travel have changed my life and offered me joy and fulfilment.

photo_285272063_746938976510089_351506283737968727_n_1080.jpg
Photo from my phone

Cooking has always been a hobby of mine since I was a child. I enjoyed assisting my parents in the kitchen and experimenting with various flavours and ingredients. My passion for cooking grew stronger as I grew older, and I began to experiment with other cuisines from around the world. Cooking allowed me to express my creativity, and I enjoyed how food brought people together.

My passion for travel began in college, when I got the opportunity to go for travel and tour with friends often to for a road trip, or for a new destination. I like discovering new places, meeting new people, and experimenting with different foods. Travel, I discovered, enlarged my head and broadened my viewpoints.

Why would you say that you are good at it?

As I discussed earlier cooking is my hobby since my childhood so, I have much experience in it, and also same applies to travel as well. It easy to write on a thing which you are know well, and know the process or have experience rather than which you don't know. So, this niche fits with my nature as well as I'm a good in cooking and knows a variety of recipes and I often go for travel and feel the destinations and write them from my experience.

If there is something else that you would like to become good at, what would it be?

pexels-anastasia-shuraeva-4091205.jpg
Source Pexels

Yes of course every person is not an expert on everything and It applies me too as well. I'm best at cooking and travel blogs, but I'm very bad on writing related to crypto and technology, really these things going beyond my mind 🥴. Well, that doesn't mean I don't use them but explaining it is difficult for me and I don't understand them much just understand some basic things. So, definitely I will try to master this section as well after sometime.

Tell us about someone that you admire for being good at something

Hmm, yes if I have to admire someone being good at something then I will choose my mom, she is literally good at everything which she does as a housewife and kind person, who cooks tasty food, cares for everyone and also she is a good reader and I learnt some skills from her as well so my mom is the person whom I admire the most.


I want to invite my friend @pathanapsana, @drhira and @aaru to participate in the contest.


Thank you for reading my post, and have a nice day 🤠.

Sort:  
 last year 

You write very well keep it up and best of luck for contest 😍😍 keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM 5 CURATORS This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe
 last year 

Hola me encanta ver que admirar a tu madre tal como yo, y es grandioso ver que nicho es la cocina, como yo lo veo todos deberiasmos aprender a cocinar es parte de nuestro día a día. Me encanto leerte y creo que a mi también me gustaria aprender de criptomonedas.

 last year 

Hola amigo, se ve que la cocina te apasiona, de seguro eres excelente en eso.
Que lindas palabras hacia tu mama, es una mujer que sabe de todo un poco-
te deseo muxha suerte en el concurso

Loading...

La cocina es un arte, una pasión que muchas personas tienen y que se les hace falta crear nuevas recetas y nuevos platillos.

Considero que tener el toque justo de combinar ingredientes y resaltar sabores es un arte.

Viajar, que sabroso es viajar, el conocer nuevas culturas y nuevas recetas es una manera divertida, amena y especial de disfrutar de ambas preferencias.

Un gusto leer su post.

Éxitos en el desafío.

Saludos. SLPS

Cooking is an amazing talent and I think it’s also a good source of income if you want to achieve it as a profession.

And Yes, there’s many things that a person want to learn or want to be good at, So I hope you may learn good writing skills as well as technology.

Best of luck for the contest

It seems that we have the same interest in making delicious and delicious dishes. This is an interest that many people like. It's great if we can cook delicious food for us to enjoy with our family. 🤗

Success continues my friend..

 last year 

setiap kegiatan dan memberikan tips untuk memulai atau meningkatkan kebugaran Anda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39