Precious savings of women | Steem For Ladies

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Hi everyone hope all are great today and today I'm participating in this contest created by @aviral123, who is a respected mod of this community and I also thank her for the opportunity for creating such a fun full contest.

@aliyaathena_20231031_190108_0000.jpg
Canva

Why do women save and for whom? For their family or themselves.


The answer can be both but women save mostly for their family and children. But sometimes they save for a thing they want purchase like any clothing or jewelry. As I know my mom also love to save things, but she do it for several things like to use in case of emergency or any unexpected expense, for the education of mine, for some special occasion and to purchase something for her or for the home.

Does every woman save some money by hiding it from her husband?


Hmm, yup this is one of thing I noticed many times, as much as I seen every Indian women here love to save some money by hiding from husband, although not all but most of women do it, I can't find out why they do it but it was what is it, but if the husband also find out it, they didn't mind that as well.

pexels-moose-photos-1036622.jpg
Pexels

But it doesn't create any issue here, not a problematic thing, it is like a used to thing here husband always know their wife have some extra money while wife pretend to be not have any but the husband never ask for it and also wife give it all when it necessary or emergency it is like a love and understanding thing here.

What is the purpose of women earning income on Steemit?


As a girl I'm righting here as a part time and trying to earn some while studying and I look it as a investment like I'm earning in crypto and saving it. I didn't thought much because I didn't need money to do anything now. But I talked with some other girls and women here and learnt that they have there own goals some want to earn for the study of their kids and some are earning tobuy or build a good home.aybe I will think in future what to do but for now nothing as I'm very young.


I want to invite @pathanapsana, @pea07 and @moyeon to participate in the contest.

10% reward has been set for @steemladies


Thank you, for stopping and reading my article🤠.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 8 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.4 ( 0.00 % self, 35 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count308
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @aliyahathena

I enjoyed reading your post. I think it's a common habit for many women to save money for emergencies or something they wish to do.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 8 months ago 

Thank you.

 8 months ago 

Yes also as in Pakistan women here love to save some money by hiding from husband.We should save money for rainy days.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51