You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16W1 || “It is Women’s Day!”

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Hi @khursheedanwar

Assalam Alaikum I saw this post in the morning and I liked this post a lot so I thought I would comment on it and I am very happy to read that you have written a lot about women. We support and speak in their favor and on March 8th, it is her birthday, so please share about your own plans, what will you do for your mother sister, will you give her a gift or something. They will make their memories etc with them and share with us

Sort:  

Wasalam
Sister thank you so much for being here at my post and it is really very appreciating for me as well as yes I agree with you that we can give most favourite gifts to our mother and any women which is associated with us for making her more proud and encouraged.
Best regards for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52