You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16W1 : "It is Women's Day!"

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Hi @daprado1999

I really like this post of yours, I hope you know what I'm doing, so when I saw you, I really liked that you posted about it and you did a pretty good job. It has been written about, you have rightly said that March 8th is Women's Day which is celebrated on Earth and it should be special for women because they do a lot of work in our Watcher, they take care of our homes. Love cares and cares for children so there should be a day that they can celebrate so I hope what you have written is very good I have read it all and I am very happy that You have written about women's rights and I hope you win your contest because what you have written is admirable.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for studying my article and dropping such Interesting feedback on my article. The women must be celebrated and I wish you all the best once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51