You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "IT IS WOMEN'S DAY!"

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago (edited)

Hi @abb-e-hayyat

Assalamu Alaikum, I read your post and I liked it very much. I liked what you wrote about women in it. You also mentioned about the women of Pakistan and your also shared the diary, I like your post method very much, I hope you will continue to share your post like this and now I hope you win this post because you have done this. I have told a lot and you have told a documentary in it, a live example has been given by you which is a very proud thing for our Pakistanis that our women work so well and take care of themselves and They walk with their head up in the society .The two women you have mentioned have always been the pride of Pakistan and I am very happy that I am from Pakistan and these women are not the pride of Pakistan.
Arfa Karim is a famous girl of Pakistan who made Pakistan proud and she is a woman from whom the men of our society should learn something and she was also a role model for many people who are no longer with us. But she has been a great personality

Maryam Mukhtar was a very Brave girl, she gave her life to save people, and even after her, this name is still in Pakistan, and of course she has become a martyr, but people still have love for her.

Proud to be a pakistani

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Wa Alaikum Assalam! Thank you for your kind words and appreciation. It's heartening to hear your pride in the accomplishments of Pakistani women like Arfa Karim and Maryam Mukhtar. Indeed, their achievements are inspiring, and they continue to be remembered with admiration. I am glad you enjoyed the post, and I appreciate your encouragement to continue sharing content like that. Proud to have such proud and resilient individuals representing Pakistan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50