You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is Women’s Day!

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Hi @shohana1

I hope you are well. I explored the steem for ladies so I am posting your post here. I like this post because you have written a lot for women and you are also a believer. Keep writing, speak for their rights, they have a free thought in the society and full right to live like you, they should get their right, they should get everything.Just like you made a picture with your families, you made a picture with your friends, with families, with these women, you made teachers with them. Even if such girls come out of their homes and see how this world is, get up and see how those girls are having fun, meet them and live a good life in this society.We should make people understand this in our society that women are not less than anyone, they are equal like men and can work like them. If we can raise it, we should speak for the rights of women, protect them and give them the freedom to know themselves, their existence and do their jobs well. We should also speak for the rights that Most of the people in our community do not speak, they say that women sit at home and earn and women take care of expression etc. Women also have the right to go out and do their work etc. and with their friends in their life.
I was exploring steemit and I saw the community and I liked it very much and they all speak for women's rights and as women's day is going on we should do something for women too

I love that you spend time with your family and live your life well

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks! I really appreciate that you read my words on women and liked my perspectives on them. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38