The diary game; My day in words and pictures |14/11/23

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Greetings beautiful people. Hope you are doing well. Am glad to be here once again to share with us my diary game for 14/11/23 in words and pictures.

I want to appreciate all the MODS and the admins of this group for a job well done in keeping our community triving.

CF893982-3A89-49F9-8459-4ABB1F312BB2.png

Designed on Canva

Welcome on board as I relate my journey on my diary on 14/11/23. As my custom is, my day started at 5am with my usual early morning prayers and when I was done, I had my confession time and at about 7am, I joined an online prayers which I follow till about 9am. When I finished I proceeded to wash the dirty plates in the sink and then to sweep the house. I dusted around my room as my custom is every morning while listening to a podcast on my phone. I had earlier listed out the things I wanted to achieve for the day. Everyday I write out my things to do and I use it as a motivation to drive me to achieve alot before the day winds up.

44036011-1CF9-4625-B192-B8FB4405F70E.jpegC73A8F8B-093E-42D5-9E8C-17FB2B45B1AD.jpeg
Plates before and after washing

When I was done with my dusting, I had to go brush my mouth and take my bath and when I was done, I started out to prepare breakfast for the day. I had some eggs in the house and I had to go buy a loaf of bread with which I used in pareparing fried egg and a cup of warm chocolate beverage. It was a delicious and light meal, a great way to start the morning.

5127111B-6F3B-426F-BC44-1E772068D42B.jpeg

My breakfast

When I was done with my breakfast, I stated out of the house towards mid day for an appointment I had with a POs merchant somewhere around the neighborhood. I had talked with him on getting a POS machine from him cos I wanted to start a POS business. So I had to go see him. I got to his office at about 11am and called him. The man wasn’t around and I had to stay back and wait for him. He kept me waiting for close to two hours.

57DF99E3-36D8-41F8-996B-F1A493CDDD67.jpeg

At the shop waiting

I was just tired and had to keep myself busy while waiting for him. He finally came and we began the procedure. We had some hiccups on the way with network flunctuations and all and after about one hour we still weren’t done. I was already tired and he had other people waiting in line for him. I had to take my leave and we rescheduled another meeting for the next day.

84CCA486-F0DE-43CB-B111-89CBA467F202.jpeg

My lunch

By the time I got home it was already past 2pm, so I had to start preparing something to eat as lunch. I had some stew left over from the other day, so I cooked a little rice and used the stew to eat it as lunch. After my lunch I had to take a little nap cos I was really stressed.

My gas had actually finished while cooking hence I had to go to the gas station to fill up the gas and returned home. I continue with the other things I had to do On my to do list. I made some post on steemit, did my stock research and my book reading for the day. In the night I didn’t have strength to cook again so I drank Garri and slept off for the night.

Hope you enjoyed my diary game. Thank you for dropping by. My warm regards.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@aviral123

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63