The Diary Game #40: Share your day with us! A day at the gym; exercise is good for the body.

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Hey! Welcome

DDB3BDD6-BCB2-45D2-A666-81BB81E00C3A.jpeg
Designed on canva

Care to listen about how my day went? Sure you do, else you won’t be reading right? Let me just give you a smidgen view of my day 2/5/24.

It began like very other day, uneventful at first with my usual prayers early in the morning. Praying had a way of giving me the tranquility I need to pass through my days work.

The days I don’t get to pray in the morning, I feel somewhat destabilized and unsettled and would sometimes wonder what am doing with myself the entire day.

4E3D2D34-A4D9-4913-8754-7B913F71ED7C.jpegMe at the gym

Today I went to the gym, after my morning routine. I love to gym cos it’s good for the body. Excercise is a healthy option for good living. I wasn’t the only one at the gym.

There were other ladies and men who also wants to keep fit. We all had a good time at the gym exercising in turns, the instructions are great and I took a picture to share with us.

794565CC-CE80-4E96-BAA7-8BE8682D1397.jpegFixing a quick brunch

When I finished from the gym, I walked home and after resting a little towards noon, I breezed into the kitchen to fix a quick brunch. It was past breakfast time. I made noodles and eggs as brunch.

After eating brunch, I had an online meeting with a friend which lasted for an hour. We spent time praying online for some persons whom we are mentoring and reaching out to at the railway.

008CA30A-8CB9-4442-AB24-519418B88DD5.pngMy prayer Partner

Some of these guys are struggling with addictions and some very pathetic situations. We may not have the money to give them but we know a God that can help and transform people. Hence we prayed, prayer changes things.

After praying, I had other secondary things to attend to and I got to them while waiting for the time for an evening meeting I had by 4pm. Toward the time, I got dressed and wore my sun shade with a few things I packed up in my bag and proceeded for my meeting.

The meeting venue was a bit far from my house hence I needed to board a bus to the place. I got there quite on time. And We started at about the required time. The meeting lasted for about three hours.

16964CB9-B426-4219-8E96-F08C1FD02D32.jpegOn my way for the meeting
41F8311A-851F-44F6-94BA-A7CC508DF662.jpegThe meeting venue

When we finished, some of my colleagues stayed back to have a quick meeting with our coordinator because of an issue that came up with their accomodation.

I quickly got going cos I needed to drop by at the gym again for an evening excercise. Sometimes I gym twice a day and sometimes once and sometimes I skip some days.

After the gym, I got back home, fixed dinner and ate and retired for the day. It was a fulfilling day for me.

Thanks for stopping by my blog. Your thought on my day is welcomed.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the support

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for the support
@goodybest

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 8.5 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count504
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
It was a fulfilled day for you indeed, I believe that whenever we pray before starting our day, it turns out fulfilled for us. All the best Ma!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the review ma’am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71