SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Greetings beautiful people of the steemit community, glad to be here again to participate in this week’s engagement challenge. My warm regards to us all.



7C130CD7-789B-415B-9879-CBFC139FCC1E.png

Designed on canva

I also want to appreciate the admins and MODs of the wonderful community for all the good works in ensuring that our community is triving. Kudos to you all.
Am doing justice to this contest with the following points given:


What do you want from life?

AF7DDEA2-2D7E-4EC0-A40A-BAB8A3F5C3D9.jpeg
Source


This is indeed a big question of purpose. I want to lead a purposeful life where I am able to maximize my full potential and be the best am created to be. I want to tap into the blessings made available for my life and to be a blessing to everyone around me and beyond. I want to be surrounded by my loved ones and share the best times of my lives with them. I want to be wealthy and abound in all good things. I want to enjoy the good things of life and be able to afford my heart desires and above all be a part to kingdom expansion on earth.



What are your fears?

8B45B61E-99A2-4796-AB89-3F513B9DA634.jpeg
Source


We all have our fears. One of them is fear of failure. Once in a while we all want to step out and accomplish great things, start the next big project. Make the next financial investment but there’s always this fear of failure that seems to gnaw at our lives and seems to limit us from taking the necessary steps to accomplishing our greatest desires. The fear maybe there but I’ve learnt to overlook my fear and step out to do what am meant to do. If I fail, I will dust myself and try again.


Another fear is fear of the unknown. We can never come to the point where we have a hang of all that life has for us per time. So there is this fear of not knowing what’s coming your way but I have to over look this too and learn to live by faith and take it one step at a time.



What are your strengths?

4E1E21CF-4A03-4766-AC82-D19DD5BB305F.jpeg
Source


Am very detailed and organized and it has helped me to function well in the area of administration. I am also very proactive. I tend to see things before people do and I take early steps towards things to get them achieved on time. I am spontaneous too especially when it has to do with something positively compelling and I very open to new ideas and I love to learn new things.



What are your flaws?

I can be lazy sometimes especially when I enter ghost mode. When I enter this mode, I hardly get anything done. I can be too kind to people too and they always tend to use it against me. I see this as a flaw because I tend to just over do good even if it’s not solicited for.

When am finding it difficult to make up my mind, I may not be productive unless am under strict surveillance maybe it’s part of the ghost mode syndrome.



What can you do to become a better versions of yourself?

0BE1C4E1-BF98-4BE8-A2F6-CF1CD3A2DD66.jpeg
Source


Am already working on myself to be a better version. I read a lot and I give myself target of what to achieve . I learnt new things everyday also through my readings. Am not proud to ask or learn things that I don’t know. I try to learn from everyone no matter how little. Am presently acquiring more financial skills to aid my financial growth and also enrolling for special classes on the area of interest in my field.



Thank you for coming with me on this ride. I want to invite @pandora, @ashkan and @Beewrites to participate in this contest.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Thank you for setting 10% to our community, we appreciate you. Fear of the unknown hmm that's deep.! You have a good strength..Best wishes

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
 8 months ago 

Thank you for the review . Am grateful. Weldone with the mOD duties. Your doing a great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61