You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S16W1| It is Women’s Day!

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Hello friend. I love the outlook of your post and having gone through your write up, I must comment on the fact that I love the way you praised women as precious pearls which must be properly loved, appreciated and taken care of in the society and the family. This is due to the kind of responsibility they bear in the society. Women can do so much if we only believe in ourselves and are given the right support and appreciation.
Thank you for such a great post. Best regards from me to you and I wish you success in this engagement.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by my post

 5 months ago 

You’re welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55