You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is Women’s Day!

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Greetings, From your post you said I will also never deny the contribution of women. I know that God created us to worship Him. Here we see in our religious principles that women are to be respected. As I respect my mother. I love my mother and every child in the world loves his mother is an eternal truth. I would like to make sure that the safety and welfare of women will be the responsibility of us men. That’s a beautiful thing to know that you love and respect the women around you. It’s such an encouraging thing to know that we can actually maximize our potentials and be the best when we have people to love and support us. My best regards and success in the engagement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54